hmmm... i can't remember how i got noopi to eat apples.
when you come here, if we have a chance to meet up, i'll buy a watermelon, ask the fruit seller to split it into two halves and we'll squat by the roadside and eat ![]()
hmmm... a lot of people also say this year CNY very quiet... at first I thought it was just me, then I started to hear people say "this year CNY so quiet hor"
weird...
noopi is playing wahjong...????
maybe it's just one of those random itchy body parts moments. do you wear socks/shoes/slippers when in the house..??
ok. I'm going to attempt NOT TO THINK ABOUT IT ![]()
nope i don't wear anything on my feet at home... do you?
i don't see noopi online at viwawa...
my wawa is pants-less now, all because i went to test whether my money will be refunded if i return the clothes ![]()
i thought it wouldn't matter cos you don't see the bottom part of the wawa in Sushido... but then I went to play Big 2.5 and there, everyone saw me bottomless... ![]()
Originally posted by ^tamago^:
sometimes i feel it's just a placebo. i dunno...... ):
so long it works.....=p
just dont take too much of it. a couple of cups a day shouldnt be an issue. haha.
do you take black coffee or with lots of sugar/cream/etc...?
She likes me, she like me not,
zzzzzzz
i used to wear slippers at home.
maybe noopi has gone to sleep. cos his student drove him mad today. um...and do you get the money back after returning the clothes...??
whats bothering seoti...??
was that a stupid question....=\
and erm, there is a difference between i dont wear anything on my feet/head/etc and i dont wear anything ><
me go brush teeth.....
Si udon ![]()
No, it isnt.
yo yo seoti... wassup?
no the gold isn't returned... or else i would've got pants to wear now ![]()
tummy u got go Good Morning Nanyang Cafe?????? the kopi there is ichiban!!!!!! ![]()
tamago, sort of settled. but still not settled yet. hahah.
Harlo mooki.
Originally posted by udontknowme:and erm, there is a difference between i dont wear anything on my feet/head/etc and i dont wear anything ><
what did i do to deserve that angry face...=\ i was just being concerned.
i dont have a wawa. haha. so when i play i get a nekkid wawa....
Originally posted by seotiblizzard:tamago, sort of settled. but still not settled yet. hahah.
Harlo mooki.
Originally posted by udontknowme:what did i do to deserve that angry face...=\ i was just being concerned.
i dont have a wawa. haha. so when i play i get a nekkid wawa....
add me add me
MooMooCow
i know u play sushido, so maybe i can catch you online someday ![]()
Originally posted by MooKu:tummy u got go Good Morning Nanyang Cafe?????? the kopi there is ichiban!!!!!!
Originally posted by ^tamago^:
never.... i dun drink coffee casually de. maybe one day will try...
oh.. it's really good though... ![]()
i see noopi!
i saw you somewhere on viwawa one night...! cant remember where. haha. ok i'll add u...