Originally posted by MooKu:
oh.. it's really good though...
i see noopi!
hihi mookie![]()
hihi everybuddy![]()
was talking to my 'maker'
sian day tmr many things to do many wars to fight zzz
i like mark lee although many ppl dun like him
so dao di is which jap restaurant at katong mall?!?!?!
me din paly any mahjong today
i thot fifi say buy clothes liao can use that for every wawa you created
so can't you use it back?
or wear free pants lor
Originally posted by udontknowme:hokay~
i've added using my more sgf-friendly viwawa nick! hehe :twisted:
u mean u have two nicks?
Originally posted by noopi:
hihi mookiehihi everybuddy
was talking to my 'maker'
sian day tmr many things to do many wars to fight zzz
i like mark lee although many ppl dun like him
so dao di is which jap restaurant at katong mall?!?!?!
me din paly any mahjong today
i thot fifi say buy clothes liao can use that for every wawa you created
so can't you use it back?
or wear free pants lor
oooo... sleep early... so that tomorrow you'll have the energy...
restaurant... i think should be Hanabi bah.
i threw away the clothes so now no more pants to use... hahaha... the free ones not nice ley.
I noticed that in the smileys list, this emoticon is repeated: ![]()
Originally posted by MooKu:oooo... sleep early... so that tomorrow you'll have the energy...
restaurant... i think should be Hanabi bah.
i threw away the clothes so now no more pants to use... hahaha... the free ones not nice ley.
I noticed that in the smileys list, this emoticon is repeated:
huh? how to throw away? ![]()
spend $2 you can buy many many things including ah beng's background haha..
can ask jason to add tamago that emoticon or not? the eyes roll roll clockwise and anticlockwise that one
i wanna post in the support thread but lazy to go and find the emot
yah shd sleep soon.............
i got raped in viwawa!!!!!!!
Originally posted by FireIce:i got raped in viwawa!!!!!!!
what what what? after you show your da tui ppl come rape you?
Originally posted by ^tamago^:add me…..
i dunno what your nick is......
add mi larh. haha.
pluto_boi
=D
yesh. i have 2 nicks. one so that i can be totally anonymous. hahaha.
by the way i got save your da tui ![]()
next time can blackmail heeheehaha
Originally posted by FireIce:i got raped in viwawa!!!!!!!
what happened?
huh? how to throw away?
spend $2 you can buy many many things including ah beng's background haha..
can ask jason to add tamago that emoticon or not? the eyes roll roll clockwise and anticlockwise that one
i wanna post in the support thread but lazy to go and find the emot
yah shd sleep soon.............
throw away by clicking on the trashcan beside the item on the list loh...
$2? dun wan lar... it's just an online game... i am poor student hehehehe
noopi remember the LED booklight you bought? is it good to use?
nobody at viwawa ah?
okay, i go do some chores first.
mookie got cute avatar.
bye bye and nite nite ![]()
i got kissed 5 times in a row.....
i got somemore da tui pix
from my fren's hp one
today macham cam-whores sia....
Originally posted by littlestream:nobody at viwawa ah?
okay, i go do some chores first.
mookie got cute avatar.
bye bye and nite nite
heehee thank you streamie ![]()
i'm going to bed soon... tomorrow i'm going to cook ddeokbokki! ![]()
im confusing my avatar with noopi's avatar!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
maybe it's time to change mine.
one ka required at table
same channel same table same pw
Originally posted by udontknowme:im confusing my avatar with noopi's avatar!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
hanor....![]()
Originally posted by MooKu:
throw away by clicking on the trashcan beside the item on the list loh...$2? dun wan lar... it's just an online game... i am poor student hehehehe
noopi remember the LED booklight you bought? is it good to use?
omg that is a trashcan
i was so tempted to click it to see what it is all aboutheng nvr click sia!
aiyoh only 2 bucks, drink 2 less cups of coffee oredi 2 bucks
yes that LED booklight is very good to use!
Originally posted by udontknowme:im confusing my avatar with noopi's avatar!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
me too leh haha ![]()
so true lor haha
omg that is a trashcan
i was so tempted to click it to see what it is all aboutheng nvr click sia!
aiyoh only 2 bucks, drink 2 less cups of coffee oredi 2 bucks
yes that LED booklight is very good to use!
ahh... do you know how much utility i derive from 2 cups of coffee?
$2 i can get something more tangible... like a cup of Mr Bean pearly soya milk after piano class while i'm very hungry and heading home for dinner... or $2 i can have hot burbur chacha... or $2 i can buy 2 muffins, 4 scones, a loaf of bread, a can of clam chowder, etc etc etc... ![]()
ok erm, if you clip the booklight to your book, is it very heavy or does it cause the book to be unbalanced (and you have to expend extra effort to hold it)? i'm thinking whether i should buy or not.. last time i didn't buy cos i didn't think i would use it often, but nowadays i think having one would be very good... i can read a book and not have to turn on the main lights... which is so bright... my bedside lamp is yellow and not good for reading...