Originally posted by FireIce:13 yao = 13 tai (in wahjong)
still can add tai if got flowers or 自摸
But in real life leh? how to count?
Originally posted by FireIce:su
rprisingly, MJC, being relatively new, can do so well...
which sch u go does not matter leh
cos all still will be taking the same A levels
Hanor, soon they'll prolly be one of the top 5 JCs in singapore... Hmm true leh, but must consider distance...![]()
i think just choose the nearest sch to u lah
save time on travelling
then more time to koon, study and sgf!
Originally posted by FireIce:i think just choose the nearest sch to u lah
save time on travelling
then more time to koon, study and sgf!
TPJC! For poly Temasek poly lo... Cross road nia.![]()
me like Temasek Poly leh..
Many cute guys one, esp design fac.....
canteen food oso nice...
and the school brey breezy......
Originally posted by FireIce:me like Temasek Poly leh..
Many cute guys one, esp design fac.....
canteen food oso nice...
and the school brey breezy......
I'm currently there for Aviation Management & Services, appealing in to TPJC...![]()
have fever till headache
the doctor medicine no strength one
kawin sama saya!
correct or not?
me no catch properly
fifi watch ah long pte ltd ijit? ![]()
hungry liao
me go eat char bee hoon then continue wahjong.........
Originally posted by wonderamazement:I'm currently there for Aviation Management & Services, appealing in to TPJC...
Welcome to TP. ![]()
got a forumite is lecturer in TP
Originally posted by FireIce:got a forumite is lecturer in TP
how come i dunno sia......
In my time, TP known for chio bus... ![]()
In my time, policeman wear shorts. ![]()
Originally posted by ^tamago^:In my time, policeman wear shorts.
Then you must be two generations before me. ![]()
Originally posted by FireIce:got a forumite is lecturer in TP
yea and thats bad. ![]()
>burrrp<
now back to wahjong~!
ei, faster finish this crapbox leh
tml 元宵 oredi leh....
Any plans for yuan xiao?
going out in the afternoon
at nite relak and play wahjong/daidee
friday going out whole day
having sex tomorrow night
安全第一