sleepy .....
Originally posted by InnoHippo:sleepy .....
go sleep lor. ![]()
playing daidee now..
a bit runny nose...
鼻音 bery heavy....
sing SYZ song good.... hahahahaha
Originally posted by udontknowme:no-no is well fed thank you.
wat will no-no eat for breakfast?
Anyone want to play viwawa dai dee?
attempt to make 13 yao failed.....
13 yao damn suay one. ![]()
online one nothing lah...
my fren win before.....
sho happy sms me at 2.30am to tell me......
Hope can enter TPJC...![]()
i like TPJC uniform leh......
13 yao is max tai right? Or clear all the money in ur tray??
wah lao eh tonight got night class. nabei.
13 yao = 13 tai (in wahjong)
still can add tai if got flowers or 自摸
Originally posted by FireIce:i like TPJC uniform leh......
Ok la not bad... J1 this year got that "Tuan Yuan Lo" that McDonalds girl...
TPJC also make use of bedok reservoir for their water activities rite?
u go to tt sch becos got ger in ad before?
Originally posted by FireIce:u go to tt sch becos got ger in ad before?
No la! Cos it's the nearby one, SRJC so far... My points not that fantastic also...
They do use Bedok Reservoir? I thought it's Temasek Poly, situated just beside it nia...
They do, i see them there everytime i go down.
Originally posted by Pitot:They do, i see them there everytime i go down.
Must be their canoeing team...
Originally posted by FireIce:online one nothing lah...
my fren win before.....
sho happy sms me at 2.30am to tell me......
if compare TPJC and SRJC, i think TPJC better lah.....
MJC oso ok mah......
(if u staying east side)
i driving to sch. byee!
Originally posted by FireIce:if compare TPJC and SRJC, i think TPJC better lah.....
MJC oso ok mah......
(if u staying east side)
Yea i staying in Tampines, previous school just beside TPJC, so pretty much the same bus route la... MJC is way outta my league, this year their COP ard 9 i think.
surprisingly, MJC, being relatively new, can do so well...
which sch u go does not matter leh
cos all still will be taking the same A levels