anyway, for those who did not watch, mary kenna booted.
mikey B. like wtf? jeff still can say mary did not saw it coming.
next week got wrestling match in one of the challenges.
Mary nv saw it coming la. They all tot is the old people.
And more backstabbing is good. Not like last season. Everyone pratically was todd's puppet.
ya all the old survivor fans are back here.
jeff even can say their first tribal, kena first blindside, means surely got more of these things.
but mary in the interview that the tribe was strong and she thinks that one of the fans will go on to win it
oh me tot u guy.
but still, amanda is fugly.
me oso missed the show.
youtube up le mah?
bt me abit canot accept the show name - fans vs faves.
wat defines one as a fan?
den dos survivor contestants last time all not fans meh.
arghhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhh!
"This video is no longer available due to a copyright claim by CBS Broadcasting, Inc"
wow.
ice cream scooper.
dat was like so inspiring.
woohoo.
me wan to make out in th wild too!
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=ACjUFNdiSSM
Survivor Epi 2.
I render Oz and Amanda make a good couple. When Amanda zao geng aft the challenge, can see Jeff was stealing a glance at her boobs ![]()
Originally posted by motoway:http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=ACjUFNdiSSM
Survivor Epi 2.
I render Oz and Amanda make a good couple. When Amanda zao geng aft the challenge, can see Jeff was stealing a glance at her boobs
thats y amanda chio.
ozzy good swimmer.

Originally posted by motoway:http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=ACjUFNdiSSM
Survivor Epi 2.
I render Oz and Amanda make a good couple. When Amanda zao geng aft the challenge, can see Jeff was stealing a glance at her boobs
show us the scene.
ugly one zao geng.
he wil oso c de lah.
n no loh.
amanda nt chio loh.
Originally posted by Hello Kitty:n no loh.
amanda nt chio loh.
blurmanda not chio den parvati chio?
Originally posted by spike_jose:
blurmanda not chio den parvati chio?
parvati is super bitchy leh
Originally posted by Mospeada:parvati is super bitchy leh
thats y i prefer amanda over her.
i tot for guys the more bitchy the better?
Yau man voted out le today...
He's one of my fav...
Yau man voted out le today...
He's one of my fav...
what?
yau man?
no way ![]()
ya... so sad... i was rooting for him to win...
oo.. favourites lose again? ahrr.. haf to gif up d.gray-man in order to watch survivor
. bt lucky there's sth called youtube. ![]()
parv oso not chio; i most chio le.
poor yau man... he doesnt deserve it at all loh.
dat cb cirie, fat & ugly stil nt enuf, stil wan b dumb & bitchy.
got one traitor voted yau man too.
who was the dumbo who voted for cirie.
she knows hw to play one anot huh.
Originally posted by Hello Kitty:got one traitor voted yau man too.
who was the dumbo who voted for cirie.
she knows hw to play one anot huh.
u dunno this game must pau toh de, if u play too fair u also kenna voted.
now must respect the fans, the nite b4 the immunity challenge, they had no shelter(almost) and when they wake up some were shivering, and yet still can win.
next week something about immunity idol!!!
cirie was quite dumb and stubborn. shud haf listened to ozzy n voted for eliza instead. nw she's fast becoming the most hated in the tribe. aniwae, yau man wud have been an asset in the coming challenges.