abit obvious of jonathan plan when cirie confess that his plan was to vote for parv.
i tot cirie vote yau man?
i hope they dont get to tc again next week.
yea cirie votes Yau.
Actually it is pretty obvious that Oz and James didn't wan to vote for Yau. But they scared Parv out so they voted for him lo.
I will miss Yau man la.. He brought another dimension to the game leh.. Sumone who reali played the game of survivor and got far with pure wits..
acctually now going to exile island not that scary, cuz u got "fren" from the other camp, and that means u can get to know that person and when they merge u cam join the rival alliance, provide both still survive la.
it seems that exile island got two islands?
anyway i cant wait for next week when the idol gets digged out!!!
wah who goes to exile nxt week any idea?
Would love to join survivor actually but i cant swim for nuts. ![]()
I'll probably be Chet no. 2 if i joined. LOL
Originally posted by DarkCrown:cirie was quite dumb and stubborn. shud haf listened to ozzy n voted for eliza instead. nw she's fast becoming the most hated in the tribe. aniwae, yau man wud have been an asset in the coming challenges.
i think cirie will land herself in the chopping board soon
i think cirie made a stupid move by wanting to vote out yau-man... yau-man is an asset, he's smart at solving puzzles... it's too early for him to leave...
Originally posted by White_SoulReaper:i think cirie made a stupid move by wanting to vote out yau-man... yau-man is an asset, he's smart at solving puzzles... it's too early for him to leave...
i agree...like the coconut throwing challenge....it was yau-man who figured out the way of throwing
Originally posted by Mospeada:i think cirie will land herself in the chopping board soon
chop chop den (pun intended).
i cant wait.
Originally posted by Mospeada:i agree...like the coconut throwing challenge....it was yau-man who figured out the way of throwing
i saw dat too.
too bad the rest aint dat smart.
they hv their blains on their arses.
cudnt win the challenge.
proved it further at th tc.
i think it will be the fans tribe turn to go to tc this week.
and maybe mikey b or tracy will go home.
i have a feeling cirie could be the one digging the idol out.
spike_jose u r rite... Mikey B voted out... expected
Originally posted by White_SoulReaper:spike_jose u r rite... Mikey B voted out... expected
wah how u know so fast?
still got at least 10hrs b4 show starts.
not bad both teams tied at 2 man/women out.
i have psychic abilities...![]()
No la, I check wiki... Ozzy will get the immunity idol...
Originally posted by White_SoulReaper:i have psychic abilities...
No la, I check wiki... Ozzy will get the immunity idol...
ozzy get ii(imm idol) amanda better plp him or else ... ...
i check also then favs will win both challenges?
but cannot be ozzy kenna exile mah ... someone must have told him something.
knnbccb.
y u both so suay kuan one.
ppl haben watch, u cm here spoiler for wat.
i neber spoil wor~ ish White_SoulReaper come here spoil de.
next time iirc jonathan leg kenna inj. oh no fav down another man as in guy.
ozzy is got gills, and he is cunning when he put a stick back below the rock.
den u stil go entertain him.
anyway, i dun like chet's face.
y oways 摆�一个苦瓜脸。
or his face is liddat de.
c liao oso bad luck.
Originally posted by Hello Kitty:den u stil go entertain him.
anyway, i dun like chet's face.
y oways 摆�一个苦瓜脸。
or his face is liddat de.
c liao oso bad luck.
ok rah next buya him.
i like the part when the who, say the best part to solve a problem when got a wall ish not neccessary to keep banging it. that 101 lor.
Originally posted by spike_jose:
ok rah next buya him.i like the part when the who, say the best part to solve a problem when got a wall ish not neccessary to keep banging it. that 101 lor.
i rem dat part.
bt i no rem wh ger.
th beefy guy too dumb le.
all brawn n no blain at all.
Originally posted by Hello Kitty:i rem dat part.
bt i no rem wh ger.
th beefy guy too dumb le.
all brawn n no blain at all.
wh ger?
that beefy guy is joel lar.
then got one xtra guy want to gong wei when jeff say want to start voting.
eh. chet veri ke lian.
but he should go. He sulks, dun contribute, is weak at challenges and totally does not put in any effort. Seesh.
hope he, cirie n tracy go nex.
but chet wants jason to go leh
charlie, the chicken so poor thing kena eaten up, but because it is boh pian.
but why Ozzy go tell so many people he has the idol so fast? slowly la.
jason is who?
the ice cream scooper ah?
y they wan eat the chicken huh?
aiyah dat toopid ozzy chee hong one lah.