Originally posted by White_SoulReaper:Jason was too trusting...
yah...
this week...i think James will be out liao...parvi...really a slut leh...
The boys are in trouble, unless there's a twist that can seperate the girls...
Parv definite backstabber... If all the boys voted out, I am rooting for amanda to win...
Originally posted by White_SoulReaper:The boys are in trouble, unless there's a twist that can seperate the girls...
Parv definite backstabber... If all the boys voted out, I am rooting for amanda to win...
amenda could have team up with the guys and vote the girls off one by one...james is someone that will keep his word...
actually keeping someone nobody likes to the final may not be as good as it seems.
remember when Jeff throw the fake idol into the fire, Ozzy said he took hours to make, James lol. really lol
and Dabu is erik made it up, not a micronesian word for good. rofl
All ready? ![]()
huai huai huai today got twist???? ![]()
Originally posted by motoway:huai huai huai today got twist????
dont have la. tsk.
more like, don't know yet. ![]()
wah today episode interesting, rub hands*
james injured liao, now i think alexis is going home ... ...
Go james and amanda!!!
when is survivor going to stop?
ready!
get set!
go!
JAMESSSSSS!!!!!
Damn so many ppl i like leave coz of injury. ![]()
this immunity idol so difficult to get. what the heck.
Watch the claws come out man!
*wail*
poor james!!!
me pity amanda too...
ya. :(
I wan Amanda in the final 3. Survivor is a very very difficult game. Too nice people will vote u out coz they know they cant win you. If u are an asswipe, u'll be gone too.
DID SHE FIND THE IDOLLLL?????? Damn~
i xim suan when i see amanda bout to cry. ![]()
OH YEAAAAAAAAAAAA!!!!!!!!!
This episode is AWESOME.
So glad i did not read any spoiler today. XD
y they no boot natalie out.
wait ozzy sure bed alexis de.
amanda neber tink of dat meh.
wad the hell. bed bed la.
but natalie oso more cunnin leh.
ya agreed. If it's me i would have took out Natalie also.
Anyways, i still tink the outcome will be the same.
Parv and amanda are still lacking in numbers.
cirie nt wif dem meh?
naw. coz cirie noe she will lose to amanda should she be up w her.