amanda is fugly lah.
at 1st i find alexis cute.
but she is dos bu nai kan one.
she hiao wif ozzy aft exile island.
cirie is a super convincer. every person who she said is the next to go, is really the next to go. she reli can convince ppl. im wondering how long she'll last tho.
and if the girls reli believe in girl power, then jason and erik might go off next. unless jason keep winning immunities.
juz a coincidence lah.
i dun tink she is dat well-liked.
phew this thread came back after so long ... ... reason: ozzy got booted, or to save face, got blindsided.
so far the best part of ozzy is making a fake immunity idol, and jason finding it.
sad part is seeing jonathan go home.
ya, jonathan's leaving was quite sad, could see that he really really wanted to play on.
Ozzy got to arrogant in the meantime. Kinda serves him right, i was secretly happy he got the boot somehow.
It was wise of Cirie to initiate the Oz boot, else Amanda, James, Erik and Oz would haf dominated the game.
I'm rooting for Jason, he plays his game physically well, an have yet to go back on his words or backstab his own alliance.
And i tink it's kinda generous of him to pass his 'immunity idol' to Eliza.
Originally posted by spike_jose:phew this thread came back after so long ... ... reason: ozzy got booted, or to save face, got blindsided.
so far the best part of ozzy is making a fake immunity idol, and jason finding it.
sad part is seeing jonathan go home.
ozzy deserve it
i like the expression on eliza's face when she heard ozzy being voted out,
it was priceless.
Originally posted by maurizio13:
karmahave fun at others expense
ozzy deserve it
it was priceless.
Oh yea! If i was eliza i tink i will also be damn shuang in my heart to see him get the boot.
me dun tink it was farnie of ozzy to craft a fake immunity idol.
copy others, no creativity.
i think ultimately will lead to a girl power game.
Originally posted by maurizio13:
karmahave fun at others expense
ozzy deserve it
it was priceless.
2nd to that face is Joel's face when he got booted, it was suppose to be Chet but ... ...
talking about chet, he was like dragged by truck when joel was his partner in the challenges.
in the end he got an injury and sort of asked to be voted out ... ...
was it just me or did ozzy point a middle finger to the remaning people when the jury was introduced?
He's such a bloody prude. Gosh. Not to mention his lj bin throughout the whole tribal council.
Originally posted by motoway:was it just me or did ozzy point a middle finger to the remaning people when the jury was introduced?
He's such a bloody prude. Gosh. Not to mention his lj bin throughout the whole tribal council.
yea he flashed the birdie at them.
looks like its gonna be bitch fight all the way. your prediction quite good. parv is a bitch. hahahahhaha
huh.
when.
hw cm i nvr c.
but i saw him mouth the werd "bitch".
Originally posted by Hello Kitty:huh.
when.
hw cm i nvr c.
but i saw him mouth the werd "bitch".
when he walked in that time.
Cant blame him though. She really deserved the finger.
he oso arrogant wat.
such an airhead.
until no blain.
Originally posted by Hello Kitty:he oso arrogant wat.
such an airhead.
until no blain.
not saying he is not. haha
alamak huai jason kenna booted? this season very hard to predict winner lei.
Oz tells people what they can and can’t do, when they can cook, when they can eat, etc, gon means gone lar.
now i am rooting for Erik, the 2nd Ozzy, but not so high profile and lucky last when he jump and missed his landing injury was not so bad.
eh i dun understand why the guys are not strategising AT ALL.
James and Erik obviously noe they are going girl power yet they are totally not doing anything. Gah.
I'm rooting for James since Jason got the boot. That man has integrity man. But i tink he's not scheming enuf to win the thing. Oh well, perhaps Amanda?
But this season is quite good i would say, much better than the pass few. I tink the last season i liked alot was the one which Yul won.
hannah, i oso tinkin wtf these wimps r tinkin.
they ought to have sounded jason out aft he got bk frm the exile island wt.
oly when he finds the hidden immunity idol den they can disband the gers.
now dos dickeads had lost their oly chance.
Jason is aso toopid lo. He told natalie that after thinking about it, he knew she sent him to exile for a reason.
OMG WTF? has he even been on speaking/good terms w natalie before exile? Maybe parv, Erik, James and Amanda can form an alliance.
Den the 4 of them VS Cirie, Alexis, Natalie.
Anyway, i've got a feeling the last 3 will be Cirie, Alexis and Nata perhaps? That's my guess la. Although i hope Amanda will squeeze her way through.
Btw do u think Ozzy was the king of the game? he still say he wasnt the boss.
i remember one time James said the waters in which so choppy that Popeye would not go into the water. ROFL.
another one is when Ami, sobsob in tribal council trying to save herself, which i think is 'geng' one and ended up knowing no one trust her, in the end still kenna booted.
parv doesnt wan 2 end up wif james in the final 4.
wat's wif the choppy waters???
ami dat episode i din watch.
Originally posted by Hello Kitty:parv doesnt wan 2 end up wif james in the final 4.
wat's wif the choppy waters???
ami dat episode i din watch.
choppy waters, iirc that episode is the tracy want to leave, then james siad the waters so choppy popeye will not even there to go out to sea. lol
and remember got one time jason tell eliza he got the idol, and she tell him it cannot be as it is just a stick. another lol
anyway that Ozzy is real bummer, flirt with so two girls at one time, Amanda and Alexis. Alexis chio meh?
2 in a row....2 with the immunity idol....got blind-sighted...
Jason was too trusting...