Originally posted by FireIce:been wearing for 13yrs.
I also wearing for 27 yrs liao
don't need to wash just soak in saline ![]()
the key is proper handling and storing....
Originally posted by FireIce:the key is proper handling and storing....
Yup.
Anyone wears contacts that last a year?
Lens are best
wa fifi u are almost blind!
i use focus toric, monthly disposals. 200 short sightedness, and 100 astig
180bucks for half a yr supply
So fireice wheres the shop?And Jerry wheres the shop?
lensmen @ compass point
but the price for me is "friendly rate"
Aw....That means i get more expensive 1 =( Lmao Compass point
for me, i bought 6 pairs of Bausch & Lomb Soflens for 70 plus bucks..mthly pairs.the lens i bought at east champ optical at causeway point.
dun forget to buy the rinsing and storage solutions. i recommend Bausch & Lomb ReNu Multiplus solutions..can store and rinse the lens with it. now shld have promotion at buy 1, get 1 free. bought at 11 dollars at a shop at near jurong east interchange.
Hey can any 1 help me find out the price of a 1 pair contacts lens?I wanna test the lens than i'd buy the rising and storage
if just buy pair shd be $15 like that
Ok lor i try to see shops at lot 1 or bpp see which cheaper if not than go compass point or tampines lor
Me using softlens toric 180 for half a year, but usually i wear 2x. Each pair wear for 2 months. Use the Aosept solution, very good and clean.
Longest I wore was 6 months, but that was really stretching the limit coz can feel very dirty at the end of it.
I started wearing contact lens with permenant lens, that one most dirty haha!!!
i buy 1 pair than i see hows the feeling of it than use the cleaning and stuff use it for like 1 week than if ok i buy half a year de
can buy 3mths...
nowadays i buy 3mths bcos i alternate with glasses and colored lens
Oh ya you remind me about coloured lens?Does it have the same price?Or different colour different prices?
why not u go the lens shop and ask everything at one shot
got trained staff there to answer all ur questions
Ok kk fireice don angry Sorry~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~
i am wearing B&L SofLens Toric that come in a box of 6. Great lens. But I want to go do LASIK soon, so i only need a pair. Anyone knows where that I can get only 1 pair? Or any shop also got sell 1 pair?
Originally posted by FireIce:biomedics
i pay $75 for 6mths supply
Biomedics XC??
bloody hell... i paying S$100 for 6 mths supply... grrrrrrrrrr...... ![]()
most optical shops do sell just 1 pair.
So FireIce?When i enter the shop What is the name of the Contact lens?Is it Just Biomedic or?
Originally posted by FireIce:biomedics
i pay $75 for 6mths supply
Hello, that is expensive. I paid $60 for half year supply. BTW, do you find that quality for the more moisture is inferior compared to before?
Originally posted by FireIce:full plastic nerdy frames
but bery s3xy one
You very funny.
Dude where did you get those $60 for half a year de