Originally posted by Sponge234:Dude where did you get those $60 for half a year de
You can go any optical shop in Toa Payoh. But don't go to the one at Asia, next to VCD shop, their service sucks. If you are there, ask for price first before you buy. Nowadays, I bought 3 months for $30. What lens are you using, I mean what brand?
hey guys,sorry for hijacking this thread. dunno where else to post. i've been wearing contacts for bout half a yr and having some probs. seems like my lens like to tear up for no reason while i leave them to soak in the solution. i'm using monthlys but they nv seem to last up to 2 weeks. advice anyone?
Originally posted by murcielago86:hey guys,sorry for hijacking this thread. dunno where else to post. i've been wearing contacts for bout half a yr and having some probs. seems like my lens like to tear up for no reason while i leave them to soak in the solution. i'm using monthlys but they nv seem to last up to 2 weeks. advice anyone?
lens wat brand?
solution wat brand?
u have long nails?
R350 L250
Dunno what brand. Permanent 1year de. From yi optics. $150
Originally posted by FireIce:lens wat brand?
solution wat brand?
u have long nails?
Using Bausch&Lomb, solo care aqua solution, nope i dun keep long nails.
acuvue define good hor?
Originally posted by Sponge234:acuvue define good hor?
acuvue is expensive.
But good
Originally posted by murcielago86:Using Bausch&Lomb, solo care aqua solution, nope i dun keep long nails.
then isit the container?
i bought my lenses in jb... cheap cheap
expensive lens are those that comes wif toric
Originally posted by FireIce:
then isit the container?
eh? but i use the generic one that everyone uses leh...
then maybe problem relli between keyboard and chair liao lor.....
hmm..i think u shld be more gentle to the lens..
perfect eyesight *even at this age and after reading don't know how many books to write a 80,000-word thesis* ![]()