As above lol. Which Sec school has chio girls? my friend also asked lol
define ur chio![]()
Originally posted by bus555:As above lol. Which Sec school has chio girls? my friend also asked lol
ya right...ur friend...![]()
School is for study person not to see girl if you want to see you can go geylang or orchard to see chio bu.![]()
TKGS!
becos i was from there. ![]()
and to save your time and trouble, to be specific is geylang lorong 8-12 ![]()
go school is to study la see what girls!! ![]()
Originally posted by 798:TKGS!
becos i was from there.
dont lie
Go girls' school lah. That is what I notice.
TS in boys sch despo liao!!!
Ur frien ask or u wana know ![]()
mayflower sec girls like quite chio ![]()
every weekdays sure got schoolgirls will take bus after sch so just board the bus & make your choice
TS , open your eyes big big and start looking at girls in uniform.
I heard the catholic high and chinese high ones very chio....seriously.
Originally posted by piakpiak:mayflower sec girls like quite chio
wtf?
u cork eye izzit
or u see sec1? LOL
CHIJ? think some of them are chio...
Actually, RGS girls damn chio also. RI also. ![]()
Originally posted by bus555:As above lol. Which Sec school has chio girls? my friend also asked lol
The ones without you and your friends...![]()
every sch also have la..... only see you luck or not....
Originally posted by caleb_chiang:
The ones without you and your friends...
Nice one. HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAH!
CHIJ st nick's .... got quite alot .. how i noe ? i worked there before
ping yi sec
uniform fetish ah.
i likes St. Anthony Canossian and Cedar's most. TKG not bad too.
don wan see u in jail...
what is chio?
what does it mean?
ARE there any pretty girls in sg at all?i really want to know so i will move there soon......