Originally posted by Ed11790:what is chio?
what does it mean?
ARE there any pretty girls in sg at all?i really want to know so i will move there soon......
Chio = pretty in local slang (female). For handsome guys, we use 'yandao'.
Another term you may like to know is CMI (Cannot Make It).
swiss girls and ac boys.
Originally posted by piakpiak:mayflower sec girls like quite chio
look at me and you know what piakpiak says is true ![]()
Chio Bu Secondary School
CMI-cannot make it?
whats the meaning to this?
Then what you plan to do, transfer ah
I also want to ask, which school got nice looking chio kang, me want to enrol.
Lame question get lame answer.
The one with the most chiobu la liddat also dunno.![]()
Originally posted by angel7030:Chio Bu Secondary School
lol.. that school how to enter sia.. not see PSLE score one.. see face and potential one ah.. lolol..
Originally posted by purpledragon84:
lol.. that school how to enter sia.. not see PSLE score one.. see face and potential one ah.. lolol..
It train future models, tcs actresses and also professional pros and front desk service gals. SIA stewardess included.
Enrol now.
CHIJ bah i guess
still undergoing puberty ah ? ![]()
Hougang Sec.....
St Margaret Secondary School.The school produce excellent crops of girls![]()
erm international sch lor ... got buffet to choose from ... all races(dont want to exg and no offence)
if a sch have alot of chiobu then that sch guys must all be yandao or tioko pek, like u! and alot of gals there will be despo for guys to see who attract more.
IMHO, every sch have their own girls la, gangsters, nerds, yandao all from different schs. sec sch still xmm.
this sch lar ==> Chiobus
CHIJ SN?
I guess so because I was from CHS and many of my friends said so
But I thought SNGS is getting lesser?
I know IJTP got a few elegant girls nowadays. Or actually all girls school la. Was a little basied. ![]()
How I know? My school around their area so err... and I took train almost everyday so errr.. ![]()
every sec school has to have a chio girl one lah.......
right now i'm trying to stay away from girls.....
i seem to have this stereotype thinking that most girls are materialistic......
today i go out also i thought to myself....valentines day is just another day where couples get "happy" but retailers are i have to say the most happiest......
most of the girls sch bah....
sadly ya...most girls are materialistic....
ACS
RI
Hwa Chong
St Joesph
Originally posted by Seven_Dragon:ACS
RI
Hwa Chong
St Joesph
Catholic High
St. Gabriel
St Andrew
St Patrick