where did you all go today leh?
for me, i'm going to work ![]()
probaly celebrating it after work at my house, watching a movie i just downloaded.
The Lake House ![]()
a rather simple vday celebration for me bah
celebrating it alone.
Go work then go home.
I am sick. So will be staying at home and rest. ![]()
Originally posted by Darkness_hacker99:I am sick. So will be staying at home and rest.
Call the nurse lah, u can have candle light dinner with the nurse mah...
Originally posted by extrinsic:if u r still single, v day sld b a day u go out town.
cuz there will definately b gers who r single and just roaming abt, be it in grps or alone.it your chance then, and finding a partner during v day is romantic to them (i guess)
Valentine is about love, not suka suka or anyhow grab or pluck one rambutan from the street and said you can have a romantic valentine...better u go call those social escort boy.
next year i have to make sure i spend v-day at another place
Originally posted by kopiosatu:next year i have to make sure i spend v-day at another place
No problem, make sure u get that kopi ah soh and meet her at the kopitiam ya
Originally posted by angel7030:
No problem, make sure u get that kopi ah soh and meet her at the kopitiam ya
uh huh... ![]()
Spend with my friends i guess, 1 bunch of single hopeless guys who sang Buble's Can't Help Falling In Love With You at our chalet...![]()
Lol, today, my mother pon work, HAHA
go to the zoo..?
Originally posted by Yuki~!:Lol, today, my mother pon work, HAHA
Hope u dad also pon work, if not something is very wrong liao. hehe
Originally posted by magical_wen:go to the zoo..?
see ah meng tomb ya
Originally posted by kopiosatu:uh huh...
ya huh uh...huh..rihana..good gal turn bad...huh yo y huh huh...e e e
vday here is tomorrow but tomorrow i got to work......i think its ok since i dont have a date.....just like any regular day
Hope u dad also pon work, if not something is very wrong liao. hehe
HAHAHA ![]()
Valentine is about love, not suka suka or anyhow grab or pluck one rambutan from the street and said you can have a romantic valentine...better u go call those social escort boy.
haha, angel jie, i'm saying if u r lonely and wish to know some gers.
anyway, v day is also abt asking the ger u like to go out, just tell her go out as frds etc..
u noe?
last time also got ger ask me out during v day, out of pure frdship :)
v day dun nit feel lonely de :)
Originally posted by extrinsic:haha, angel jie, i'm saying if u r lonely and wish to know some gers.
anyway, v day is also abt asking the ger u like to go out, just tell her go out as frds etc..
u noe?
last time also got ger ask me out during v day, out of pure frdship :)
v day dun nit feel lonely de :)
didi, u 26yo, me 20 only, u call me jie jie,,,so nice... but nevermind, ger mature faster..me big liao.
Oh yes, valentine is actually for all, including grandma and family.
<CLOSED>
me, be taxi driver for my wife & kids..... :-(
Happy Valentines' Day, Everyone! Hope you qing ren zhong cheng juan su! Wishing those who are still waiting to get bf and gf, hope on this day next year you will celebrate with him or her!
Have not celebrated yet. Tonight will go.
Originally posted by qlqq9:Happy Valentines' Day, Everyone! Hope you qing ren zhong cheng juan su! Wishing those who are still waiting to get bf and gf, hope on this day next year you will celebrate with him or her!
Have not celebrated yet. Tonight will go.
dun get chopped ya!!
for unknown reason i find this line funny ![]()