As per topic.. where to donate 2nd hand clothes? I mean to charities/old folkes home/orphanage...
Do put down their locations ya, planning to do some good deeds in the new year. ![]()
Why you plan to do some good deeds?
Afraid of karma ah... lol
yes i believe in karma. ![]()
but i wan to donate coz i dun wan to waste my clothes which are close to brand new
Why not auction them off on Yahoo?
Originally posted by xavier1979:Why not auction them off on Yahoo?
wan do good deeds la.
And yahoo auction alot of hassle.
Originally posted by motoway:As per topic.. where to donate 2nd hand clothes? I mean to charities/old folkes home/orphanage...
Do put down their locations ya, planning to do some good deeds in the new year.
salvation army lo
or donate to miii
Originally posted by Chelzea:salvation army lo
or donate to miii
u wan wear tank tops and skirts? ![]()
i usually sell in yahoo
or swop
or give to sis, frens
or pack and let my mom send to those organisation tt collects and send to vietnam, cambodia
Originally posted by motoway:
u wan wear tank tops and skirts?
dun mind
experiment mah
n why yr avatar pic shows a baby being tortured![]()
my mum claims tt my resident garang guni sends dem to vietnam/indonesia but i tink my mum's lying to me to save the hassle of traveling to salvation army @ hillview.
Chelzea tt's my newphew. He's bloody cute but too active. So we tortured him by putting an S-hook through his tongue. ![]()
salvation army thrift store.
Originally posted by motoway:my mum claims tt my resident garang guni sends dem to vietnam/indonesia but i tink my mum's lying to me to save the hassle of traveling to salvation army @ hillview.
Chelzea tt's my newphew. He's bloody cute but too active. So we tortured him by putting an S-hook through his tongue.
yr mum wan to earn $$$ la![]()
baby abuse
later i stomp it ![]()
Originally posted by Hello Kitty:salvation army thrift store.
eh but if u gib salvation army they will sell to other ppl rite?
tt's why i looking for 1 place where they directly gib to needy ppl.
My clothes quite new la.
when the abnn cleaner walk pass your house, just give it to him...
eh but if u gib salvation army they will sell to other ppl rite?tt's why i looking for 1 place where they directly gib to needy ppl.
My clothes quite new la.
needy ppl need food la
not wear zara clothes![]()
so best ish donate to salvation army....
Originally posted by Chelzea:yr mum wan to earn $$$ la
baby abuse
later i stomp it
nebermind den i can becum famous. ![]()
Originally posted by Chelzea:needy ppl need food la
not wear zara clothes
so best ish donate to salvation army....
needy ppl no need wear clothes ar?
den they wear loin cloth mehhhhh
Originally posted by sjj1991:when the abnn cleaner walk pass your house, just give it to him...
orh hor.. dun tink i dunoe ahnn means wad hor...
eh but if u gib salvation army they will sell to other ppl rite?tt's why i looking for 1 place where they directly gib to needy ppl.
My clothes quite new la.
the $$$ earned wil be used to do good.
they'll decide whether 2 sell or donate it.
Originally posted by motoway:yes i believe in karma.
but i wan to donate coz i dun wan to waste my clothes which are close to brand new
why not give to filipino maids of people u/your family know?
Originally posted by Hello Kitty:the $$$ earned wil be used to do good.
wad if another NKF>?![]()
Originally posted by Hello Kitty:the $$$ earned wil be used to do good.
oh i seeee.. ok den liddis i go make a trip down le. i tot the money will be used to fund churches activities.
Originally posted by noopi:why not give to filipino maids of people u/your family know?
eh i got 3 big bags leh. the maid wan bring back also cannot pass through custom. ![]()
Originally posted by Chelzea:wad if another NKF>?
if eberione tink liddat, a lot of ppl who nits help chiarm liao.
Originally posted by Hello Kitty:if eberione tink liddat, a lot of ppl who nits help chiarm liao.
no reh... i ish will donate straight to elderly de
no middleman![]()