Guys, came across this from omy today, just passing it around, don't let it happen to you! :(
Nokia pwned
how much time is waasted
Originally posted by 我爱周�伦:how much time is waasted
i dun think it would've mattered coz he got around three times the amount he paid for the phone....
Originally posted by Deino:i dun think it would've mattered coz he got around three times the amount he paid for the phone....
is he the lucky one? will we get the same if we did that ?
This person really got lots of time and energy ![]()
Originally posted by IamAngeline:This person really got lots of time and energy
he is cheapskate. he will say it is a matter of principle but in fact is $$$$$$$
Originally posted by 我爱周�伦:
he is cheapskate. he will say it is a matter of principle but in fact is $$$$$$$
Haha I just sometimes don't understand why ppl can go through all these hassles to create so many problems.
It just make everyone life difficult.
I guess Nokia has no choice either to ignore him.
Hey! easy money!![]()
ooo
something to learn from here
I buy exotic phones now
Every brand of handphones sure got lots of ppl complaining. Nothing is perfect.
Hi, holy,
Thanks for your info, hmmm...time to change to Samsung and sony ericsson liao.
Well done.
You seem to know your consumer rights well and you are not afraid of those big choppers.
Nokia really pwned dip dip!
noKIA can go fly kite riao
my nakia phone 2 months old only with 10 months warranty left..
after 1 month 1 DP. thn now, dust get into the lcd screen.
i never go to NakiaCareCenter, reason. i dont want get more trouble to me, and my phone.
thy are many cases when u send in to repair e.g. keypad, thn after sometime the phone get worse with more problem.
so, nothing else.
and NakiaCareCenter everyday pack with ppl waiting waiting and waiting for 1 reason.
thumbs up for you,TS.
tmd.my hp also same situation sia.service untill the warranty expire also still spoilt.
that is why i tell everyone that nokia sucks. i have so many friends and family who buy nokia and almost all of them have malfunctioning phones. have you ever wondered why nokia service centers are always so full?
sony ecrisson ftw.
Lmao Nokia got Owned Badly anyway i decided to switch to S.E cause i think now nokia becoming more and more lagging
well done! ![]()
My case with Nokia still going on since last september. I think I should go to CASE and small claim as well...
It had always been me the party calling them instead of them calling me. Anyway, if anyone need to call them, their number is 67232323 for the HQ and not for some crampy hotline which you hold for a few hours.
Anyway, I find that it is hard to request people to call you from their side, be it in the office or the service centers. Everytime I call, I wait for a few weeks and I call again just for another long waiting period.
Nokia apparantly has no follow-ups and ignore customers.
TS,
If what you wrote is true, then I would suggest you to write to the forums of ST and Zaobao and provide them with your evidence. Hopefully they will publish your article. That way, more in Singapore would know.
The form of confidentiality is true, I signed one before and I shall not reveal what model it was...![]()