WTFAG!
Originally posted by Nickyzsim:I know skipping sch is quite enjoyable.. do things that you can and dont have to confine yourself to 7-8 hrs of boredom listening to the screwed adults talking non stop , punishing you.And most importantly can surf SgF! Cuz, im already 3 weeks nv attend sch
For me, my friends kip calling my hp.. >.> really headache sia.... every morning asking y i nv attend >.><!-- / message --><!-- sig -->
Wait till your school send you a mail and inform you that you got kick out...
Originally posted by Nickyzsim:i know la.. ppl keep nagging left to right and center
Hell naw! Let them nag. I mean, what do they know? They know jack shit! You da man! You know what you're going to do with you future! You have the bloody right to do whatever you damned well please! So let them nag! You keep doing whatever you want! Yeah!
skip school? wah.
what r u trying to achieve?
I used to skip school in secondary school because I had dislocated my leg and hated travelling in crutches and all.
But at least I managed to pass my O levels and get stuck in a poly.
Now I skip school too often, and I struggle to pass my exams.
skip school is okay but make sure on your own time u must do your own study..
i skipped school for dunno how many months making my own study and got a decent grade in Os last year..No Joke! just take the advantage of your own free time since no one will be dragging you for detentions/dragging sessions,punishing you and humiliating you in front of the whole cohort anymore...Must have the self discipline..
but my circumstances kinda forced me to do soo....
Originally posted by Fireindahouse:skip school is okay but make sure on your own time u must do your own study..
i skipped school for dunno how many months making my own study and got a decent grade in Os last year..No Joke! just take the advantage of your own free time since no one will be dragging you for detentions/dragging sessions,punishing you and humiliating you in front of the whole cohort anymore...Must have the self discipline..
but my circumstances kinda forced me to do soo....
Are u for real? How can skip sch one year? -.-
Skip work. Huat ah!
Originally posted by motoway:ts actually wan come hao lian act cool den tio pwned.
Mottie no recognize who this is ? ![]()
ahh i dont know you.. >.>
Originally posted by Ferret:
Mottie no recognize who this is ?
i noe la. ![]()
but dun wan say nia. Premature ending of the party where got fun. ![]()
i skip school sometimes only if im depressed or something but i wont do it for no freaking good reason or else i could get caught by the police
HUAT TGT AH!
btw you skip sch so long besides surfing forums still do what huh?
next time i AWOL i huat with you ![]()
Originally posted by Nickyzsim:Taking o levels this yr la
I feel sch is givin me alot stress..
I m taking o levs too, but unfortunately i m sick till i cant get to sch. (fever+cough) unlike you.
Alas, i still managed to sweep my SPA before i m officially sick.
ya when i sec 3 i 65% not in the sch..
now i regret already.
Originally posted by natural_boy:ya when i sec 3 i 65% not in the sch..
now i regret already.
at least u regretted, good lor.
Originally posted by natural_boy:ya when i sec 3 i 65% not in the sch..
now i regret already.
知错能改。
Originally posted by Chris1988:HUAT TGT AH!
btw you skip sch so long besides surfing forums still do what huh?
next time i AWOL i huat with you
play bf 2 lor
sometime go wahjong with fifi
i used to skip back in sec sch, my friends and i skipped together, so the whole row was only left with 1 student in front
you can skip but rem to do some self-study at home..................
it's ok if you are able to study and understand the stuff at home on your own. or if you have really good tutors/friends.
i had friends who skipped a lot. but get 6 points for O levels.
but she took the time to study at home when she skipped school. and finished all her TYSes. not play viwawa or surf sgf
skippin sch doesnt make you a bad child
it's all bout self-discipline. (play.. yet find some time to study)
for me, i dont have ![]()
Do whatever makes you happy ![]()
Just know this .... in Singapore's environment... you need studies to get good jobs. If you come from a rich family that's ok since $ can buy you a new lease of life.
You won't feel it now ... but 10 years from now .... you might regret it ![]()
of course skip school is fun.
Skip already, fail exams.
Fail exams already, then go work.
Go work, earn only $5 per hour.
Siok siok, got money to take every month.
Then until old already, all my friend earn lots of money, I only earn $5 per hour.
Go ahead, skip school... my future what?! YOu care for what?!
gd for u.
nxt step is to get urself muscles and make urself a hunk.
so later in future.
u can work as a gigolo since u got no education.