sch is useless
Originally posted by Nickyzsim:>.> not as if im spamming
i ask who ever skip sch before
I skipped my school for whole 6months.
Originally posted by motoway:
i noe la.but dun wan say nia. Premature ending of the party where got fun.
K k. ![]()
skipping school is fun now but you will pay the price later. and skipping school is "expensive".
do i know you? i think i know.
Originally posted by Rejected:do i know you? i think i know.
U do too ?
learn from me lor ... skip school during o lvl yr also and as well skipped my o lvl ![]()
and in the end? it's so worth it i didn't waste my time studying & now i earn much more than fooools ![]()
for tips must pm me liao
Originally posted by smartboy4:learn from me lor ... skip school during o lvl yr also and as well skipped my o lvl
and in the end? it's so worth it i didn't waste my time studying & now i earn much more than fooools
for tips must pm me liao
what you do?? ![]()
Originally posted by Lorry`:what you do??
later all polytechnics and jcs closed down then whos gonna be responsible
Enjoy now suffer later..
School is to educate you to be a better person get better pay next time if you start to work.
More education mean more paid.Actually school is nothing but you need a least a o lvl cert to survive in this world and you want for higher paid better aim for poly or degree don't regret!![]()
unless you comfirm you won't have financial problem.
skip more and pay the price i'm paying now.
and 10 years down the road. remember to look us up to get you a job sweeping the offices for us.