super ban
fipig i am back
you not playing liaos?
fipig is � ban 娘
Originally posted by ^tamago^:u’re the singer of the band ah?
now got 2 category leh
group and band
fipig u playing WJ or not?
what is threading?
Originally posted by noopi:what is threading?

I can bring you to Serangoon for this!
Cheep cheep, below $10!
My brother goes for threading too. ![]()
I go tidy up things....
i 4got to take pic of my ba tiao lunch yday at taka basement ![]()
wai piang the lady boss lock my thread.
really pig lor
ignore my post
Originally posted by MooKu:
I can bring you to Serangoon for this!
Cheep cheep, below $10!
My brother goes for threading too.
wah cool
some ppl need to ����
me go for dinner part 2
Originally posted by FireIce:now got 2 category leh
group and band
zzzzzzzzzzz
�气鬼
watching 50 first dates...
though i watched before..
I love adam sandler and drew barrymore....
Tomorrow is Judgement Day! *lightning strikes, thunder rumbles in the background*
There is a nice old-style pastry shop called "Dona Manis" in Katong Shopping Centre, and they have fabulous banana pies!
kiang can liao
dun gey kiang
FireIce
i think the person to ��is you
ä¸�è¦�太嚣å¼
��清楚状况
hiaK~
taking a break from wahjong...play until arm and shoulder ache.....
isit just me or is tonite bery warm?
i go pompom
then reply email...then send email....
then back to wahjong ![]()
SMS is up!!! (while i bathe)
woke up early.
decided to be gd and do some reading first before i go out.
took out my stuff to see what i should read for next class. saw that i have a 10 pages long paper due on thursday!!!!!!!!
good job udon!
is seoti around? does seoti want to help me with my work??? hahahaha...=\
pluto is boring. fruits-wise. all they have all year round at the market are apples and pears. other things are seasonal. if not, have to go to supermarket and it mite be asspensive or gross. tsk. dont wish to see an apple at all in singapore. i went berserk this morning and killed an apple.