it snowed last night. no less than 6 inches of snow. =p looks nice now. roads had better be nice to walk on monday.....if not hopefully i can slip and fall and break a leg!
udon, Bus 151 should be fully aircon le cos by force
Now using the new buses tat's wheelchair accessible
craving for a subway wrap....
sigh...
anyone can teach me about product rule?
post in homework forum
next week shd i go ikoi or honjin or kuishinbo....
hmm........
Where's ikoi?
ikoi is at miramar hotel ground floor...
the damn famous one
I fell in love with the Jap restaurant at Katong Mall. Ala carte buffet but sooooooo many dishes to choose...
katong a bit too far for me.......
Choose the one with the dishes you like lor...
Fifi zeh zeh...which channel are you in? ![]()
found you all liao....looks like all sgf-ers are there... ![]()
all 3 serve about the same things lah
the usual jipoonese fare
honjin and ikoi ala carte buffet
kuishinbo ownself grab
price range quite similar lah
but honjin got ladies nite on monday
ladies dine at half price
This picture sooo cooool....
im hungry...
i go see wats available to eat.....
Originally posted by FireIce:im hungry...
i go see wats available to eat.....
Just ate cupcakes...![]()
decided not to eat and go to sleep....
turning in soon
goodnite boys and gers....
everybody wake up and eat breakfast!
å�µæ»äººäº†
/me eats quietly ![]()
haha. what's for breakfast??
mcDs? errr...nasi lemak...???! ><
Originally posted by ^tamago^:everybody wake up and eat breakfast!
went for air show liao boh?
i took a nap!
even more tired now. hahahah :roll:
Originally posted by udontknowme:i took a nap!
even more tired now. hahahah :roll:
you can come back and take aircon bus liao ![]()
im going to find some rich friends who will rent a limo for me while im there.