good weather is good for suntanning
bcos we signed up for premier membership
u shd too!
me no want be tanned leh...
but i oso no like fair fair..
me now not fair not tanned... i like....
found a new pet i want in viwawa
need 3,200 gold!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
who want to go east coast park? long time no go.
not with you
sorry..
i like tanned girls. wahaha. the other day i spotted a VJC hockey girl in my school for part time course. ![]()
Originally posted by GHoST_18:not with you
sorry..
u must wait until at night then hang around the casurina trees rite. ![]()
me oni go ECP at nite....
NParks nothing better to do, facelifting so many parks. abit retarded.
NParks is using taxpayers' money to push the economy lah
Now there's so many projects to push the economy la
me oso helping to push economy by shopping, eating, drinking, smoking...
feel like eating mee tai mak.
omg la.
damn grumpy cos no coffee today ![]()
Originally posted by sbst275:Now there's so many projects to push the economy la
it's your money
packing my bag for booking in today
so happy
more s3x tonite!
tsk
fifi think of s3x all the time
not like me, pure and innocent