I approved ur fren request
i taking a break
go find something to eat....
Originally posted by Pitot:who want to go east coast park? long time no go.
i only go carpark H.![]()
Ok thanks, now i'm hooked dun feel like booking into camp.![]()
Originally posted by stellazio:Ok thanks, now i'm hooked dun feel like booking into camp.
hahaha
i went ntuc replenished my
sake X 4
sangria X 2
sparkling white & sparkling rose X 2
so happy
also bought milo 3 in 1
strawberries
noodles and oyster sauce and sesame oil for making the sauce
can cook my aussie type of mian again hohoho
also bought dim sum for my mummy
came home sis is sleeping on the couch
heng neber sleep my bed today sia
arbo i'll kick her
she brought the chao fan
so i ate with chinjialok *slurp*
i ate fried mee...
and cashew nuts....
and still feel like munching on something...
Originally posted by bluejuice:hahaha
thanks to none other then you!
feel like napping!~
somemore raining... sure nice to koon........
i had my dinner part 2....
later going to eat bak kua......
I had steamboat... ![]()
my sis bought sashimi and louhei salmon to louhei
bery bery full sia
i got 2 more peach tarts and 2 more hum chin peng
now i will make my twinings
i just woke up from nap
bcos fren send me sms to say his fren coming from overseas, need a place to stay.. my fren ask him come my place... the fren's name is 财神
-_-!!!
earthquake!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
shaking non stop sia
I will be away from viwawa wahjong indefinitely.![]()
vww seems to be damn laggy now
no feel any earthquake....
maybe someone is drunk......
shd i go la kopi?
which means i will smoke
but i have designated this week to be smoke-free week
dun want to reinstate so fast.....
Originally posted by FireIce:shd i go la kopi?
which means i will smoke
but i have designated this week to be smoke-free week
dun want to reinstate so fast.....
Sit in non-smoking area lor.
dun feel like going out lah
feeling damn nua....
later wanna watch 斗牛 on tudou...
but now vww cannot access deh...
so i think i shall bathe first.......
SEXX02 KNEC 241509
EQREQS
The following is a release by the United States Geological
Survey, National Earthquake Information Center: An earthquake
occurred about 155 km (95 miles) south-southwest of Padang at
7:46 AM MST today, Feb 24, 2008 (9:46 PM local time in
Indonesia). A PRELIMINARY MAGNITUDE OF 6.6 WAS COMPUTED FOR THIS
EARTHQUAKE. The magnitude and location may be revised when
additional data and further analysis results are available. No
reports of damage or casualties have been received at this time.
For additional information, see the USGS web page
http://earthquake.usgs.gov/
SEXX01 KNEC 241509
EQREQB
nicole kidman so classy
http://movies.msn.com/movies/oscars2008/photos/undressed_best07?photoidx=2
jus bathed...
tudou peak hour now..
shall wait until 1am or later then watch...