the person going with u got car?
me prefer ichiban boshi than sushi..
sushi is like the toned down, cheaper version rite?
finally finished 斗牛 ep15
now on to ISWAK2 ep11
and still wahjonging......
reply box is fixed!!!
me not poseur...
no need macbook
me want vaio TZ-series..
feeling hungry again...
the egg rolls lao hong liao =[
shd i plan a bkk trip in april?
after i take the growth dividends...
but like so little nia.....
sian......
Go la go la go la. ![]()
seems like every few mths or so we get money
april get the growth dividends, july get the gst credits, oct get the growth dividends...
but does not mean i will love the party more...
take one whole chicken from us oredi now give us back the feather nia.....
i like antec 900 casing
erm....wad screen size is nice for gaming ar? 22" wide screen?
but i feel like connecting my soon to buy comp to my 42" projection TV
i jus had rice with xiao bai cai and bak kut teh
me love bak kut teh!
now stomachache hot hot... but bery shiok!
hot stomach on a cold day.
today quite cold very shiok.
still dun quite understand sushido...
back to daidee...
later shall have my dinner part 2
this week must find one day to visit T3
go there eat and nua