udon, no come back to take your aircon buses? ![]()
somemore it's new new buses wo...
u wanna pay for my airtickets back??
and u wanna come here to take my exams for me???
hahahaha.....=p
u pay for my tix, i go there take exams for u
morling all..
I think im gonna be grumpy again today.
I think still no coffee ![]()
no mood to do work
just had ç‚’é¥with chinjialok
shall make my coffee ![]()
time is passing slowly.....
i 委屈 a bit
drink tea...
but still want coffee....
hmm.. just looked at this.. mahjong?
i wonder if there was a talk nonsense topic in bar, the topic header will be ��嫖赌 ? ![]()
oh no so sian
still no mood to do anything
still owe my eldest sis her cny pictures that i took for her
lazee to dl / send
oh no oh no
haha i received a v cute email i am happier now
me cold war with someone since last nite....
when should i start toking to him again?
i eat eat eat and still not full
yesterday also like that, funny
ti orh orh liao...
isit just me or has the reply box shrunk?
i sent emails and sms to a particular student with regards to serveral things
others reply and he always no reply
only when i asked him to do a certain thing that he doesn't want to do claiming that he has back problem then he came to email me
i told him that the thing he is required to do is not what he thought (actually no need to wave flag one, just carry a placard, and there are other ppl to carry, no need him to carry)
so i told him that, and also asked him to have the courtesy to reply my other emails and sms
he asked me to be more understanding, saying that he is very busy and has a backlog of emails to check
ZZZZZZZ
i told him that we are all busy but we reply emails and sms and also try our best to fulfill our responsibilities
will continue t fix ppl like that
rain lo!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! sky urine lo... lucky no thunder(sky fart)
yes it's shrunk
my reply box still small....
wonder wat happened...... =\
the reply box... all the visual editor icons are not showing up.
�大 say he making some changes....
later see how...
whoa rainy weather... makes me sleepy. ![]()
nua day again..
playing wahjong now and waiting for the drama to load in tudou...
the rain got smell....
mah jung!!! nice man. go watch cj7 in todou. its good for sleeping.
this old newbie pop out from where one......
shld be acid rain smell bah... sianzzz. why am i in office. ![]()
ya i realise. and he stays in hougang......... and he last posted more than a month ago...
this kind of weather....cannot go out buy coffee...cannot go buy my facial wash....
tonite oso no go honjin liao.... =\