bathe liao...
smell of peach now...
me mom no buy kopi.... oni bought milo....
i think i have to continue not behaving correctly for the next few days until i get kopi...
why so lazy dont wanna go out and get it yourself?
yah... see when i not lazy loh....
must see weather oso......
i will try to arrange my errands within 1 day, so oni need to spend 1 effort to make up, dress up, then go out and settle everything at 1 go...
see this week got ppl date me or not
but then hor, go date carry one pack of kopi not bery nice oso lah..........hhahahaha......
ok lar. im like that too. sometimes.....
but usually i just wait till my mom tells me she is going to the store then i'll tell her what i need and she'll usually get it for me.
can u not use such difficult chinese erm...terms....??? =\
anyway, mi was googling for stuff and came across this!
used to have a set. now dunno go where oredi =(
me go drink bird nest...
then finish the kungfu dunk..
then pia wahjong...
i could have guessed =p BUT i could have guessed wrong too =\ lol
how come own self buy own stuff will be ):
ok lar. when im in singapore, i can help u run errands. but i want to get paid one. a lot of $$$. hahaha
actually get the wrong stuff i also dont care. i'll just use/eat/whatever it also. but then i'll whine a lot until my mom gets mad and sends me off to buy whatever i need. or she'll be nice and buy the right stuff the next time she goes out.![]()
finished Kungfu Dunk..
hohoho...
quite glad no spend money go cinema to see.... hehhehh...
now loading ISWAK2 ep11...
joe cheng going to cry in this ep...
Somehow feel tt ISWAK2 bery boring liao.....not as nice compared to the first series..
how come always like tt... part 2 always not nice one.....
yes. i told my mom that i want to be a spoilt brat. cos so many pple i know are one. so i want to know what it's like to be one. then i told her too. that i've been mixing around with so many spoilt brats when i was younger. why did she have to make me feel so odd and weird by not spoiling me too. now i have inferior complex etc. all her fault. so now while i can, i shall let myself be as spoilt as she will allow. HAH.
i dont go cinema to watch anything anymore. can find almost everything on the internet. except for really old movies. sometimes still have to rent from video rental stores. but i believe a lot of chinese websites have the movies. just that....i dunno how to find. or i dunno what im reading and i dunno where to click and what to click etc =\
but i like to watch moovee alone. go cinema im also very selective abt who im going with. haha. im such as ass lar. no wonder pple say im a snob :roll: but im not :twisted: i just dont appreciate the company of humans in general....
i wish there was some place safe enough where i can just wonder into the woods alone of something..........i actually walked alone in a quiet area once for about an hour. the next day, someone told me that some girl was raped and murdered in there some time ago ><
once in a while still have to go cinema to sarport lah
so they can continue to produce movies for me to watch online in future ![]()
im pathetic.
Originally posted by seotiblizzard:im pathetic.
i know....
cinema is oni for movies that are really worth it. or if i want to watch it for certain effects. heehee if they show LOTR in the theatres again, im going....
what happened seoti...??
how come pple oways say NUS arts faculty the girls very pretty (or whatever word they use to describe them) ???
cos those that i see are definitely nt what most pple would consider very pretty. pleasant looking yes, but nothing exceptional....
Originally posted by udontknowme:but i like to watch moovee alone. go cinema im also very selective abt who im going with. haha. im such as ass lar. no wonder pple say im a snob :roll: but im not :twisted: i just dont appreciate the company of humans in general....
i wish there was some place safe enough where i can just wonder into the woods alone of something..........i actually walked alone in a quiet area once for about an hour. the next day, someone told me that some girl was raped and murdered in there some time ago ><