that day the ntuc auntie while tee'ing my 4 bottles of sake at the cashier counter
said that the bottles are very nice
today i was going to throw away my old bottles
and discovered that the outside plastic sleeve on the bottles can be torn away
and the bottle makes a nice, free vase!
i can give so many to my colleagues!
but i think i shall just keep 1 for myself
arbo they think i drink so much hehe... =]]]
should be 亲力亲为
my idea of the general guy in singapore's idea of chio just isnt what i usually see. haha. ok. so maybe im wrong. haha. actually i have no idea. and i never expected voluptuous to be on the list.
did i tell u before? i think i did. i think i've posted it many times in the forum. but everytime i watch a movie (unless it's a horribly lousy one), i'll be stuck in the movie for a while after i watch it. i was ever once 'stuck' in a movie for almost a week. hahaha. not really that funny....
Originally posted by noopi:should be 亲力亲为
Originally posted by udontknowme:my idea of the general guy in singapore's idea of chio just isnt what i usually see. haha. ok. so maybe im wrong. haha. actually i have no idea. and i never expected voluptuous to be on the list.
did i tell u before? i think i did. i think i've posted it many times in the forum. but everytime i watch a movie (unless it's a horribly lousy one), i'll be stuck in the movie for a while after i watch it. i was ever once 'stuck' in a movie for almost a week. hahaha. not really that funny....
why this crapbox so slow....
bcos lau ren too busy having s3x isit....

when im stuck it means something like....i feel like im in the movie. or something. like if it's about a psycho killer, i will expect some random person to jump up from somewhere to kill me. HAHAHAHHHA....and yes after i watched the first LOTR, i expected orcs to break my door down and shoot arrows at me. damn it. why couldnt i have expected hobbits to bring me to the shire to have fun. sheesh. should i book myself an appointment with someone working in IMH???
Originally posted by ^tamago^:
but but but.... http://www.gmw.cn/content/2005-12/01/content_339668.htm
i still think the æˆ�è¯ is 亲力亲为
people like to change words for chengyu
it is wrong
eg. people like to say 马到�功 <- do painting give kopitiam etc.
but it should be 马到功�
enjoy oredi after that come out like a paranoid freak. hahahaha.....
seoti doesnt...seem to be on sgf....or maybe the list that displays who's online is kinda screwed up.
will jason ever let us go invisible again? haha
i think when we idle and just leave the page there
our names will disappear from the list
the status not a biggy lah
me and him discussed before...
Originally posted by noopi:i think when we idle and just leave the page there
our names will disappear from the list
i kena one person self mo 10 tai ah
+205 for him
and -105 for all the other 3 =/ =\
fwalahfwalah
so sleepy....
hihi mookie
the wahjong, it's only if you win big that you really get points. otherwise it's usually just a few points. haha. but in real life, i always win small. the smaller the better. cos u win faster. HAHAHA. and the one i play, the one who throws out the winning card has to pay (for all?) either for all or double of what everyone else pays. so the faster the game ends, the less likely you'll be paying someone big bucks.