yep. thursdays.
still got baguette and tuna mayo left..
tt shall be my lunch...
/me appears in crapbox
Originally posted by FireIce:still got baguette and tuna mayo left..
tt shall be my lunch...
i also want. ![]()
cannot leh
oni 1 left... and tts for me!!
haha....
i think delifrance damn cutthroat leh...
the sandwich so ex..
oni leveraging on the "french" part....but i no see or taste anything french-ish....
but me still love the seafood mayo....

steals one mouth from you. ![]()
long time no go delifrance, but i like their grilles potato with the salad dressing ah. dunno now still have or not.
one of me ex-colleagues say my ex-company is moving to a new office, and got an office warming party... ask me got receive the invitation or not...
got office warming party invite staff tt left more than 1 year ago one?
i think want to make up the numbers...
and i think none of us interested to go back.........haahahaahha
just ate ban mian.
Back... sign contract nia... At least better basic pay... $50-60/day haven't + commision.
just finished a proposal. still got 2 more. omfg.
i just got a new deal to handle.....
happy but oso not happy..
cos i think the money is not proportionate to effort
but it's ok lah... ppl happy can oredi...
i go warm the baguette.......
until now still haven eat, should have took ur baguette. ![]()
why is planta so f**king good.......
wads planta ![]()
icey working next week not?
Originally posted by Pitot:wads planta
icey working next week not?
You know got this brand of beanut butter... Got make chocolate thingy also...
planta is the butter
red tin one, iirc
da best lah!!!
for cup corn...
and oso on bread... and sprinkle sugar...
for baking oso....
heaven sia...
next week not working
so hot..
i on the aircon..
but left windows and door slightly open...
ji bored yi xia...
how come me ff always become lag after a while...
hmm.... let me try to fix it....
tsk.
people dis day.
cant take the heat.