breakfast shd be bkf?
hahahaha
ok, me shall roll to bed liao......
tml shall pia earn gold
and oso to level up in sushido so i can buy sushi

vww error
hahahaha
c u all later!~
Morling all... Going out find friend go interview together...![]()

ximi?
golf?
dun want lah.... so hot......
Tired. Damn sian. ![]()
warming a baguette now
going to eat with tuna mayo...
fi, rmb to add me hor
morling. was at aramsa spa yest. not bad. quite nice.
isit the bishan park one?
i was just telling my fren about it
cos she want cheap and good one....
and she and her ai ai stay quite near bishan...
so is the spa cheap and good?
ok la they are expanding. owner owns 2 spa in bintan also.
quite cheap. i can get discount hahahaha.
bloody hell la. my lazy mum never cook. she say she dont want to eat. u dont want to eat means i dont need to eat la? wtf. ![]()
me piaing sushido
still cannot develop liking for sushido leh....
like no logic to play one..... mostly by luck...
i think i go catch up Express Boy drama...
ji long neber watch liao...
ogle at mike he
today good weather!
and is ladies nite! (though nowadays many pubs and clubs ladies nite not on wed liao)