Hi noopi! ![]()
stuck in a snow storm out in the wilderness. see if you isolated anot. haha. =\
not hungry leh. i have not eaten anything yet today. omg.
and yeah. my hair style was pretty much the same during those 6 years in primary school. hahhaha. not that it has changed very much ever since i left. but i dont like short hair! either have it long or have it all gone.
Originally posted by ^tamago^:
even though i'm very sleepy i decided.. i'll go buy supper now.
HAHAHAHHAHAHAHAHAH!!!!!!
when im free and very bored and feeling like an asshole, i help you add more to your list :roll:
Originally posted by MooKu:MK click on this!
lol si moopig can always find quirky de dong dong
Originally posted by noopi:lol si moopig can always find quirky de dong dong
no lah not me lah hahahaha
last year my birthday, joker gave me the link...![]()
Originally posted by MooKu:
come ah we help you brainstorm also
Me ahaha. Very hard. Me need to think of culinary souveniour for a Culinary academy. Zzzzz.
i think feeling isolated is a state of mind
Sometimes i walking on the busy streets of shenton way or orchard road or in a shopping centre on Saturady afternoon oso can have the lonely feeling.....
Originally posted by udontknowme:stuck in a snow storm out in the wilderness. see if you isolated anot. haha. =\
not hungry leh. i have not eaten anything yet today. omg.
and yeah. my hair style was pretty much the same during those 6 years in primary school. hahhaha. not that it has changed very much ever since i left. but i dont like short hair! either have it long or have it all gone.
but you might look fantastic with short hair! like maybe, get a bob and it might make you look chic and nice~
how do you usually style your hair?
no lah not me lah hahahahalast year my birthday, joker gave me the link...
someone ever pm me say this person is more dangerous than pop-corn/two straw that devil person...
Mk, that's a bad song!
=(
thanks teacher!
wanna grow into a man!
moulding the future!
Originally posted by seotiblizzard:Me ahaha. Very hard. Me need to think of culinary souveniour for a Culinary academy. Zzzzz.
this one my sis confirm can help. a lot. hahaha.
but she's not at home now. she these days very busy. and dunno if she is in a good mood or not.
Originally posted by seotiblizzard:Me ahaha. Very hard. Me need to think of culinary souveniour for a Culinary academy. Zzzzz.
a spork! ![]()
improvise! ![]()
Originally posted by noopi:
someone ever pm me say this person is more dangerous than pop-corn/two straw that devil person...
mi oso leh.
fipig come and kiss kiss me
Ur sis? I thought of doing something for shatec. But ... culinary is super broad.
a spork!improvise!
Huh? u mean the spoon combined with a fork? nah. need a rational one leh. cannot anyhow Bomb one.
Originally posted by noopi:fipig come and kiss kiss me
kawin sama saya~!
yeah. cos all those places that you guys gave for isolated, i think i would like it and feel very at home. hahahahhahaha. :roll:
no bob thanks. mi primary school that time hair style was like that. i dont do anything. just wash. and let it dry. quick and easy. haha. when it's winter and cold and i need to leave right after i bathe, must remember to blow dry though. i had frozen hair more than a few times =\
Originally posted by MidnightK:Mk, that's a bad song!
=(
thanks teacher!
wanna grow into a man!
moulding the future!
just for fun only lar hehehehehe ![]()
Originally posted by seotiblizzard:
Huh? u mean the spoon combined with a fork? nah. need a rational one leh. cannot anyhow Bomb one.
Huh... must have symbolic meaning that kind ah?
Zzz......
when my sis come home i ask her ok.
she wants to go culinary school. anyway, she has talked about this more than a few times lar. say that it's a good idea if someone could invent this lah that lah dunno what lah.
personally i'd like something that can automatically slice things thinly for you. cos i oways end up slicing my own hands/fingers. hahaha
frozen hair... cool. ![]()
i mean, do you tie it up? ponytail? braid? or just let loose all the time?
yay!
i up level in wahjong liao!
now ish lvl 9![]()
Huh... must have symbolic meaning that kind ah?Zzz......
yes must have a rational one to tie in with the academy erm, expertise and offerings, to promote public awareness. Zzzz.
seoti! go get cornrows done for your hair ![]()