Originally posted by udontknowme:when my sis come home i ask her ok.
she wants to go culinary school. anyway, she has talked about this more than a few times lar. say that it's a good idea if someone could invent this lah that lah dunno what lah.
personally i'd like something that can automatically slice things thinly for you. cos i oways end up slicing my own hands/fingers. hahaha
Woah. Serious. hahaha. Thanks. That would helped alot. Automatically slice things its gonna be very expensive and lots of consideration involved.
brain dead. bye..
haha..
its quite funny =P
cornrows?!
will look werid..
must have the suitable shape ( for the head ) to look nice
brb
Originally posted by MooKu:seoti! go get cornrows done for your hair
Wtf.
hahah. Sean paul.
Originally posted by Pitot:brain dead. bye..
mental block. ![]()
errr.....the first time i stepped out and realized my hair was freezing over, i oso thot it was cool. but then i went to school and my hair was all tangled etc. :x plus i dont bring comb or anything with me one leh. hahaha. and i had drippy hair for the next hour or so :x but still i keep on forgetting to blow dry it sometimes =(
even the use hand slice those 'machines' oso so asspensive liao loh =(
bye pitot...
i would consider cornrows if i could... but i've got ... something on my head.. =S
i'm going to get some froot loops.
Originally posted by MidnightK:thanks tamago!
whats the chinese word you posted?
i still got one blouse i bought for CNY but i haben wear....
and the 3/4 pants oso
wear hot pants la. i like.. ![]()
awhile more den go. i chatting on msn. ![]()
u like then pple must wear meh? hahahahhaa.....
walao the superintendent knock on the door like my mom :x :x i nearly happily opened the door ok. tmd. good thing i was smart enough to look through the peep hole thing. lol.
yday wear the super short shorts to vivo
then catch cold liao lah
today sick leh
Originally posted by udontknowme:u like then pple must wear meh? hahahahhaa.....
ya. ![]()
all sick huh. i also going to sick liao la. so exhausting.
today i saw the airshow car while driving to school. nowadays BMW sponsor for all these events ah, IMF, IOC..
need ka at wahjong.......
who want to play?
they say if u offer ur car for use on such shows when u buy the car, can get about 20k of rebate. wow. good deal leh. they summore provide rental car for u while they are using ur car...
hurhur. si pitoot. lol

heehee. i like her hair!! mi want a fringe like that! =p
Originally posted by FireIce:kawin sama saya~!
娶到阿窿è€�å¤§ï¼Œå‡ è¡°ä¸€ä¸‹
Originally posted by FireIce:need ka at wahjong.......
who want to play?
i want to chat i dun wan to play
many brain cells died today

cut this one. i think my mom will kill me.
singaporean drivers really horrible, it seems like alot of them forgot what they were taught in driving school. (including me) i drive a little over a week nia, must use the horn for alot of times liao.
today this porsche driver, knn cut from middle lane to right most turning lane infront of me, i made sure he heard my car horn. stupid punk. ![]()