wat's new? ):
tat incident happened at minister in charge of housing board's GRC... malu man
harlo i am back
who miss me?
ur mother ^.^
didn't know Penang's chief minister said back in 1996
In 10 years, we will catch up w/ Singapore
why page for the pig??
Apparently Air Asia and the LCC aren't happy w/ the KL <-> SIN route passenger load... rather SIA not really affected
Originally posted by ^tamago^:yeah. they alrd said some time back after ops started. ):
Tony said abt 20 flights per day
think it's going to be a dream liaos
me go for dinner liao
bye bye
u all behave ah! esp lau ren...
tat time someone said was true
SBS enter CCK & Bt Panjang w/ Premium Sv, SMRT going to get complain liao... either cos of tis or it's just conincidental cos more svs are coming
But Bt Batok one $5 is overkill
woots
lets riot and cause sgforums to close down before fifi come back
Ah Lau still got take Premium 543?
Tell me what you think about these laptops...
Originally posted by sbst275:
Tony said abt 20 flights per daythink it's going to be a dream liaos
Originally posted by sbst275:Ah Lau still got take Premium 543?
Btw Singapore got anywhere sell Merc clothings?
sighz all those Teochew cmty all slowly being cleared
Ngee Ann City, NP all used to be Teochew cmty.. now one more to be cleared for DTL Depot
Originally posted by ^tamago^:
ya.... but it may grab some biz ppl away current shuttles mah.
yeah...
The KLIA too far from city liao la not to say Budget Terminal
Originally posted by ^tamago^:i dun mind KLIA cos can take the train in. but LCC-T is crap. ):
Seriously for Air Asia
I dunno, the Air Asia X might be overstretched.... alrdy maued by delays le... Tiger also recently lots
SMRT boleh!
7:30pm MRT freq: 8 - 9 mins (Southbound)
NEL: 4 mins
Originally posted by ^tamago^:AirAsia X no aircraft mah. ): But MHAB is moving the LCC-T back next to MTB, but that’s going to be a few year’s time. Look at how fast they built the LCC-T. A lot of politics.
Want to be 1st ma
By then maybe Changi alrdy take the lead liao cos of location... maybe... lol