jialat liao
ang chia going to be seen around SG le
bet now ish roadblocks le
if they had released earlier ppl might have taken note of it faster
I love the Nite Sky Babe~!
No wonder just now at Toa Payoh saw the SOC people... Wtf man, so embarassing for the police...
/me coos happily
Originally posted by MyPillowTalks:/me coos happily
who noes.
pillow might b the terrorist in disguise ![]()
Originally posted by Daisuke-kun:who noes.
pillow might b the terrorist in disguise
haaaiii!
becos i was too lazy to renew passport, i missed a chance to visit harvard! i
myself!
is ah lau here????? my school got someone look like sandra bullock. HAHAHAHAHHA......:roll:
There's another udon in sgf
anyway now SAF ppl also called in
i wonder if it gives me reason not to go to work tomorrow... ![]()
Originally posted by sbst275:There's another udon in sgf
anyway now SAF ppl also called in
Link?
whole bukit timah damn luan
me fren working in RTC report to me...
i think someone's ass gonna be roasted...
can escape sia....
btw, me back from my kuay chup dinner...
had the fried intestines...
yumyum!!!
and reinstated my smoking status...
bought marlboro ice mint
and my ai ai bought my favourite donuts for me....
sho happy leh!
Anybardie know where to buy Merc clothes not!![]()
borrow from staff at cycle & carriage
Originally posted by FireIce:borrow from staff at cycle & carriage
This one la!![]()
merc ish mercedes mah
马塞地
Originally posted by FireIce:merc ish mercedes mah
马塞地

Not this "merc" la jiejie...
since u got the website and can buy online then buy online lohhhh
not cheap leh. 25 pounds for just a tshirt........
me like some of the brands based in UK, holland.....
but too ex to buy online...
plus the shipping is lagi killer...
www.secretsales.com
got many brands on sale all the time...
pretty stuff...
but after convert to SGD oso a bit bo hua... due to the shipping......
Originally posted by udontknowme:since u got the website and can buy online then buy online lohhhh
not cheap leh. 25 pounds for just a tshirt........
Hanor, i see also chua tio...![]()