i think i spent about 1 hour at watsons
walk until a bit tired..
me go eat lunch+dinner liao...
Originally posted by udontknowme:going to sleep. no point doing homework when half the things i write dont make sense anyway...
smart woman then shop during such sale mah
haha...
somemore still bery selective leh......
my total order $47.75 after all the discounts..
i saved about $10 like tt loh.
been raining on and off here since afternoon.....
me jiak ba ba liao!
ate steamed cod fish! woohoo!
me mom damn �得 sia...
a few days ago was salmon.. (but salmon is cheap lah)
Originally posted by FireIce:my total order $47.75 after all the discounts..
i saved about $10 like tt loh.
yeah....
so i like to tell ppl who want to start biz...
to sell women stuff....
this industry wun die one.....
me go play game
i downloaded some from Playfirst... those trial games.........
�ん�られ���
Somebody kicked me after I won in Sushido. ![]()
Byebye tamago! Don't forget to 买鸡 while you're there.......... Popeye's, I mean. *pervie look*
shucks...
i just got reminded tt i want to go T3 this week one....
tsk~
turbo subs and go go gourmet quite nice to play
ehehhehehe
Originally posted by ^tamago^:i cannot imagine mookie doing pervie look... 信�られ���
yes, popeye's in the agenda.
how to type kanji one.. i cannot... ![]()
i like popeye's mashed potatoes and cajun fries... but still, i find that most of the time when i go airport, i always end up buying yuan yang from crystal jade...
hannar you better remember to buy or else come back eat fried rice again... wahahaha ![]()
i tink our mrt have alot of problems....
everytime i take sure door must open close many times
today the brakes has alot of hissing sound when the mrt is moving, then in the middle of nowhere the train come to a jerking stop
then at boonlay, after i alighted, ppl began to walk in and the door closes w/o warning
The train the move off.....![]()
no more play play... book book time...
all work and no play makes mooku a dull brown cow
ã�˜ã‚ƒã€�ã�¾ã�Ÿã�

Originally posted by MyPillowTalks:i tink our mrt have alot of problems....
everytime i take sure door must open close many times
today the brakes has alot of hissing sound when the mrt is moving, then in the middle of nowhere the train come to a jerking stop
then at boonlay, after i alighted, ppl began to walk in and the door closes w/o warning
The train the move off.....
eee, so scary, it just moved off...
soon the trains will come alive and wave banners and big placards, chanting "we are overworked!"
Originally posted by ^tamago^:erm... i type spacebar to get the list of suitable kanji. like....
ok thanks for the recommendations. tonight no craving for fried rice or zi char. very heypi to have something else for dinner/supper.
are you using some special program? i don't get nice drop-down menus like what you have...
Originally posted by ^tamago^:erm... i type spacebar to get the list of suitable kanji. like....
ok thanks for the recommendations. tonight no craving for fried rice or zi char. very heypi to have something else for dinner/supper.
ohhhH! I can do it too!
paiseh paiseh... xiexie ni!
��フィフィ���人�������・
kns..
my bladder almost burst when i was in mrt train..