SCGS, SJI & ACS must be kena police security cordon le
But I suppose if SAF called on, entire Singapore under watch liaos
i can't send my sms's this morning
M1 network having problems?

flying to singapore is not on the list....!
in leave for how long...? i thot i read somewhere that u wanna go find another job oredi....
unlikely the will give for one way ticket. lol. nvm....
u have not given the letter yet arh? how long must u give them notice before u can leave...?
my mom made black sesame paste!
went downstairs to use the neighbours blender ><
then come back up to cook........
but i no like hot sesame paste.......
(黑)�麻糊
noooo.....
and yar. noopi is rite.
the bubur hitam one is black glutinous rice.
bubur pulut hitam 8)
i dont like sesame seeds in my food. but sesame i like. cos it's got sugar in it. hahaha...i like sesame oil too!
fell asleep with my laptop balanced on my lap.......thank goodness it didnt fall......:x
nitenite!!
i keep on forgetting to book an appointment with the academic advisor....grrrrr.....!
going to sleep. no point doing homework when half the things i write dont make sense anyway...
eh! i posted something just now...
How come disappear..
hmm.....
Ok. Going off to school now~`!
almost 24hours liao still haben tio caught?
hmmm....
i go out liao
go library, supermarket, watsons (in any order)
no need tapao dinner cos lao bu cook liao....
He zhai sia. Most wanted and yet 24 hrs haven kena caught yet.
Afternoon...
Alrdy more than 24 hrs le... but they believe he's hiding in tat Bt Timah bush
me ish back!
got a huge loot from watsons...
bought a lot of things...
like pads, pantyliners, facial wash, toner, hazeline snow, masks, eye gel, shampoo, conditioner
everything oso either 20% or 15% discount
and got some things i took oredi, then put back... those not relli urgent one...
(watsons like to have sale once in a while anyway... next time then buy oso can lah)
hohoho
end up no budget to go supermarket...