Originally posted by noopi:
nope, too long ago liao
Wasted...
noopy... The other day I went to try the beef ball noodles I was telling you about... it was the first thing I had after waking up. The moment I took a sip of the soup, I thought it was the most delicious soup I've ever had, and will ever have in my entire life! It was so sweet and light, I think people who are sick will like it very much... will go and eat again someday...
If the river i cried for you ain't that long... then i'm wrong... this ain't a love song...![]()
me go warm my smiley face donut and pao milo...
Me eating fried hokkien prawn noodles...
yumyum~~~~
feel so 幸� ![]()
Originally posted by MooKu:noopy... The other day I went to try the beef ball noodles I was telling you about... it was the first thing I had after waking up. The moment I took a sip of the soup, I thought it was the most delicious soup I've ever had, and will ever have in my entire life! It was so sweet and light, I think people who are sick will like it very much... will go and eat again someday...
you got tell me about beef ball noodles meh?![]()
where issit?
oh no you just triggered my craving for hock lam beef noodles arghhh...
craving for roti prata
Originally posted by GHoST_18:craving for roti prata
x2!
那么�
see how long your 幸� last this time
miss the teochew lor mee at lucky plaza basement
(not in the same fc as the bagus fish and chips)
lor mee must put alotta vinegar!!!
this is the stall i referring to
long time no eat the fish n chips at lucky plaza...
do u happen to be at holland v yest night, fifi?
Originally posted by GHoST_18:long time no eat the fish n chips at lucky plaza...
me too...
i got picture!!!
Originally posted by alfagal:do u happen to be at holland v yest night, fifi?
u saw someone tt look like me isit?
but how u know is me leh?
u got see me before ma?
or who show u pic huh!
Originally posted by FireIce:u saw someone tt look like me isit?
but how u know is me leh?
u got see me before ma?
or who show u pic huh!
lol
relac....jus ans me lar.. honestly can? =)
nope. not me.
�是我
lol sure..thanks
i ate a lot today..
not just today... these few days...
die liao die liao..
must do some shopping... so i can walk up and down orchard road as a form of exercise.... ![]()
and while im walking up and down orchard road, i can go to lucky plaza and eat the lor mee..... yeah!
Originally posted by ^tamago^:now college pin still in fashion ah?
Hanor... Looking for NJC one already so hard.
today stun tio when i saw the chancellor
becos not sure if he can recognise me
and then he waved at me ![]()
these few days no mood for wahjong..
prefer playing daidee...
wong lilin bery sexy in the leap year trailer, got 1 scene, bouncy bouncy woohoo ![]()