Originally posted by noopi:today stun tio when i saw the chancellor
becos not sure if he can recognise me
and then he waved at me
Chancellor?
Originally posted by MooKu:are you using some special program? i don't get nice drop-down menus like what you have...
boring leh...
ä½ çˆ¸æˆ‘ shall try to koon...
Originally posted by FireIce:boring leh...
ä½ çˆ¸æˆ‘ shall try to koon...
Yes, you need lots of beauty sleep. ![]()
Originally posted by ^tamago^:sufficient sleep makes a person beautiful.
Insufficient sleep makes a person look like your Avatar.

Originally posted by ^tamago^:isn't the panda cute?
Yah yah.
Endangered species.
i sleep a lot...
just timing not the normal ppl sleep de timing....
Originally posted by FireIce:i sleep a lot...
just timing not the normal ppl sleep de timing....
You are nocturnal like an owl.
2 kittens disappeared. ![]()
my god, read blog until i didn't know it' 3 o'clock liaos!
today was in an organic shop
heard the man explain stuff to a girl customer
so interesting leh
he said that human being is not made to "live" at night
want to be healthy
must sleep early wake up early
resign from permanent night shift work if you want a healthy body
"you have contipation right?"
the girl so shocked and said. "ä½ æ€Žä¹ˆçŸ¥é�“?"
he said "æœ‰å› å°±æœ‰æžœ, late nights are bad for blah blah blah (was it pi and zhang??)... that's why tendency for constipation..."
aiyah dunno lah, i lazy to type oredi, wanna koon liaos
姑奶
---
---
fwah.... need so many times or not........
Originally posted by FireIce:fwah.... need so many times or not........
Hmmmm.....were you that girl? ![]()
if i say yes and tt makes u happy, then is yes loh
me anything de
Originally posted by FireIce:if i say yes and tt makes u happy, then is yes loh
me anything de
Aiya.
Yes or no also don't make a diff.
Just killing time here. ![]()
Ok goodnites all... Off to koon...
fifi quite emo these couple of days, i wonder if it's .................