y shud i b jealous.
it's the truth mah.
n y u so bitter.
u like her izit?
no taste.
i also tell the truth what
why u so bitter?
u jealous fifi taken my heart away issit
Originally posted by Hello Kitty:y shud i b jealous.
it's the truth mah.
n y u so bitter.
u like her izit?
no taste.
laurence82,
I think HK has a soft spot for you in her heart.
wahahaha
Originally posted by maurizio13:
laurence82,I think HK has a soft spot for you in her heart.
wahahaha
i dun entertain attn whore
u can hv her then.
2 less burden to the world.
eben me wan b er xin oso no post such ting.
mmuuehahahahahahah
so farnie..........
teeheehee.
u already post disgusting things
no need to want dun want this kind of hting
HK �醋了
ppl disgustin oso is becoz wan ur concern mah.
i dun want concern from u sia
u go disgust other people bah
muahahahahaha
no.
i dunwan concern u.
i wan u to concern me.
then u fail
i wil kip tryin de.
neber say die!
i go heal stomach liao
Unrequited
. ![]()
i go pang sai
æˆ‘é™ªä½ ã€‚
Yummy!!!
I happy like fark, managed to find the uncle wear gold rolex and long sleeve fry hokkien mee.