this is confidence lah
Originally posted by FireIce:this is confidence lah
ok put place put time.
i let u suffocate me.
ok, tonite i free.
Originally posted by FireIce:ok, tonite i free.
but i nt free.
when i free i tell u.
rmbr to wash clean clean leh. ![]()
u not free ur problem leh
ä½ çˆ¸æˆ‘ bo eng to eng siew u
one-time offer nia
let me try to lure ppl out for dinner now...
i am not free for dinner
sorry
Originally posted by FireIce:u not free ur problem leh
ä½ çˆ¸æˆ‘ bo eng to eng siew u
one-time offer nia
let me try to lure ppl out for dinner now...
wah lao. ok never mind.
next time i ��炮 again will have offer de hor?
Originally posted by laurence82:i am not free for dinner
sorry
u are scheduled for hi-tea, dun worry.
i dun like hi tea
Originally posted by laurence82:i dun like hi tea
it's ok, me like can liao
u 陪� and pay will do.
i dun like to 陪�
i also dun like to pay
ok, then wat u like?
s3x?
but tt one oso need to pay leh
......
somebody pls ban fifi
which one nicer?
depends on ur cleavage
if u got small one, show less better
if u got big boobs, the more exposed u are the better
later still muz buy present.
long ago no scarf liao so must buy another one.
can apply special effects on the longkang one lah
ok, i buy the first one.
USD oni 1.39 sia....
according to news last nite.
Need more girls to help me do my survey :(
Originally posted by FireIce:USD oni 1.39 sia....
according to news last nite.
nb
i should have ordered my stuff from Amazon today instead of last week.
me did oredi...
Originally posted by FireIce:me did oredi...
I know... in PTT there mah... Thanks leh
how come got this tupid show on tv with fann and chris.....
damn spoil appetite leh
but heng other channel got takuya... but is repeated...........
miie <3 fann wong.