i think that the bob hairstyle really nice, my friend cut recently and then go dye her hair colour similar to the model's colour above. pretty leh!
i still haben go T3
鸟�箱。。 jiao way box. hahahhahaha
mi not gonig to dye my hair anytime soon.
i think it's brown enough oredi. waiting for it to turn black again. hahahahhaha....for a year my hair was very brown. then my friend said it was cos i hung out with too many 'white' people. lol. i think it's going black-er again. haha
if u dont cut. wont it take quite awhile for the black to be the majority colour?
omg, samsung has this bollywood type advertisement on the WLM window...wtf..
i put away, be right back, busy, out to lunch.... oso got ppl msg me on msn........ ![]()
same here. the icons serve no purpose one.
i put my nick [sleep]
and ppl msg me, "oei, u sleeping?"
sign out la. hahaha. some don't bother to check whether u online or not then just call. nabei. bill free one ah.
HAHAHHAA.....
tha'ts why mi forever is away. whether or not i really am. haha. becos no matter what, there will still be pple to talk to. lol.
but if i dont wanna talk to pple, then i appear offline.
Originally posted by udontknowme:HAHAHHAA.....
tha'ts why mi forever is away. whether or not i really am. haha. becos no matter what, there will still be pple to talk to. lol.
but if i dont wanna talk to pple, then i appear offline.
u dont wanna talk den go online for wad? ![]()
mahjong now??? haha
no lar. appear offline is so that if i see someone come online and i wanna talk to that person than talk loh. hahaha.
Should be mahjong...![]()
is vww very slow ah? it's v choppy for me
seow one
earlier i played sushido, i managed to earn like.. $240+
damn scared wahjong suddenly go bonkers
of my ff crash
-100 gold bery sim tia
snoopig 神�病!!!!
Originally posted by FireIce:snoopig 神�病!!!!
=p
the level 30 guy ask me are u my fren........![]()
i booted a sore loser
first time i kick ppl outta table.
Originally posted by FireIce:the level 30 guy ask me are u my fren........
crazy guy
of course lah
i go round muack muack strangers at table meh? siow!
so fipig what did you tell him?
i think i better dun lvl up any more
arbo like the lvl 30 guy let ppl boot out all the time haha