I looooove hot burbur chacha.

Originally posted by laurence82:i saw all pics ler
cecilia cheung, not say very hairy, but very urm...concentrated lar
Originally posted by noopi:
no
Originally posted by noopi:go where to see?
got link? PM me?
you gimme email, i send you later, i bz now.
jang nala not bad
wonder where i put the VCD ah
why no mobilisation to catch that JI guy haha
already mobilised liao what
Originally posted by MooKu:I looooove hot burbur chacha.
oh no no wi wanna eat that! =/ =\
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Xf9JZ56mMfA
me friend say its his fave song
who also fave song?
noopi, you working or schooling?
suddenly i am reminded of this boy in my classes from year 1 to year 2...
really very cute... fair fair one, tastefully-spiky hair, keep growing fatter and fatter until now really like rolypoly but he's so darn cute i would go out with him if he asked ![]()
me want to go tangs island cafe to eat the indonesian rice and thai green chicken curry
Originally posted by MooKu:I looooove hot burbur chacha.
Looooookssss reaaallllyyy tempting...
Originally posted by FireIce:me want to go tangs island cafe to eat the indonesian rice and thai green chicken curry
that time i went there eat with my hair stylist, the nasi lemak so so only
Originally posted by maurizio13:noopi, you working or schooling?
ahhahhhahahah
��清楚状况
cos u chose the wrong dish loh......haahhahahaha.
Originally posted by noopi:oh no no wi wanna eat that! =/ =\
marine parade food centre hab nice nice traditional one made with fresh coconut milk and the old-kind of starchy cubes ![]()
Originally posted by FireIce:ahhahhhahahah
��清楚状况
how old is noopi huh?
Originally posted by FireIce:ahhahhhahahah
��清楚状况
maybe noopig act like small kid leh
hahahahaha
Originally posted by maurizio13:noopi, you working or schooling?
working
noopi is both working and schooling at the same time ![]()
Originally posted by MooKu:
marine parade food centre hab nice nice traditional one made with fresh coconut milk and the old-kind of starchy cubes
oh
if i had not arranged with someone to go eat hock lam tmr i would go there!
me no like to answer for ppl
let ppl ownself ans
march and april alotta concerts.
harlem one shd be quite happening... i think he damn know how to �气氛
mayday shd be damn power oso.... their concerts all bery high one
me oso like angela chang.....her voice power....her songs nice....
Originally posted by MooKu:noopi is both working and schooling at the same time
yah forever studying...