i bought tickets for singular sensation and broadway beng! 3 le
eh, lydia's role in this show is............. -_-!
Originally posted by FireIce:eh, lydia's role in this show is............. -_-!
pan jin lian's pimp?
me like 毛毛
noopi,
send liao,
let me know when you rec'd it
i go stardee... bbl...
roses are red
violets are blue
boys are cheap
so are you
tonight not horny
so no s3x
will be up late to accompany u all til wee hour, or wee wee hour, whichever is earliest
now still got kinder surprise or not?
My laopa just brought back hokkien mee from some popular stall in Kovan
but like nothing special leh ![]()

simon road one or wat isit.....
i take peekture if i go eat Kim's Jalan Eunos again tomorrow.
noopi busy with his hands now is it?
Originally posted by TrixCereals:My laopa just brought back hokkien mee from some popular stall in Kovan
but like nothing special leh
Today i ate at Vivocity one... TMD $4 for so little...
And i didn't eat the prawns cos i lazy pluck...![]()
i ate at AMK hub the upstairs the fc before
cannot rber the name.... but is the one oso in wisma republic one
suppose to be to die for one...
but now franchise liao....
Originally posted by FireIce:i ate at AMK hub the upstairs the fc before
cannot rber the name.... but is the one oso in wisma republic one
suppose to be to die for one...
but now franchise liao....
ate the one at wisma b4, not good as Kim's at Jalan Eunos.
Originally posted by FireIce:simon road one or wat isit.....
Yar i think simon road ![]()
The chilli not bad ![]()
i think its the hokkien mee inside punggol nasi lemak there. its quite good, can fight with the chomp chomp one.
chomp chomp one i like the one inside....
Originally posted by wonderamazement:
Today i ate at Vivocity one... TMD $4 for so little...And i didn't eat the prawns cos i lazy pluck...
I don't know why but 70% of food stalls/restaurants in vivo doesnt seem to be having good reviews ![]()
the only nice stall in the foodcourt in vivo is their bak chor mee.
although i think their dimsum is alright.
the FR in vivocity is waste of time and money lah....
so many other nice places to eat in vivocity.... why must go FR!?
OMG.... this is relli a stupid show...................
hmmm...
david copperfield after the sex scandal, now doing macdonalds advertisement
Originally posted by FireIce:the FR in vivocity is waste of time and money lah....
so many other nice places to eat in vivocity.... why must go FR!?
Den got which place in vivo is super recommendable one? ![]()