so who going for the JI hunting outing?![]()
insanity
no money earn
who want to go
Yawns... Just woke up...![]()
sad tt some ppl oni do things for monetary returns...
okay! time to get cookin!
Originally posted by FireIce:sad tt some ppl oni do things for monetary returns...
Cook simi? Share share leh...
me and gui's romantic candlelight dinner lah
cannot share one deh
Originally posted by FireIce:sad tt some ppl oni do things for monetary returns...
I learn from our great leaders, alot of money has to be paid to do public service. ![]()
I can do things for relatives, friends and girlfriend for free.
But public service have to charge the rates like what Ministers charge. ![]()
Like mom always say, "siang ai jiak pa ka li wa yao" (���饱,跟您�俄) [who wants to exchange a full tummy for an empty one].
Originally posted by FireIce:me and gui's romantic candlelight dinner lah
cannot share one deh

K lo... I go find someone else in here to share with me!
Originally posted by wonderamazement:
K lo... I go find someone else in here to share with me!
pai seh pai seh
Originally posted by GHoST_18:
pai seh pai seh
Pst, when she not looking put some in the tupperware hor.![]()
Originally posted by wonderamazement:Pst, when she not looking put some in the tupperware hor.
im not sure if FI wanna give u the leftovers or throw them away...
Originally posted by GHoST_18:im not sure if FI wanna give u the leftovers or throw them away...
Who said i was talking about leftovers...![]()
Who said i was talking about leftovers...
u sounded like u wanted the leftovers
we will finish everything
no leftovers
Originally posted by GHoST_18:
u sounded like u wanted the leftovers
Pft... ![]()
K seriously i gonna buy XO hor fun liao...
Who said i was talking about leftovers...
ok...
no leftovers...
I can try eating the candles... Candles are guuuddddd...![]()
Originally posted by wonderamazement:I can try eating the candles... Candles are guuuddddd...
not too sure if u can have it

This Kind ??
the tuakee kind with dragon around one
sian
dilemma
what to eat?
no mushrooms cannot cook soba
think i go jalan jalan see what i can 打包
damn bloated...
Think i overate again....
me go puff ice mint........
Ice mint getting popular hor
Originally posted by MyPillowTalks:so who going for the JI hunting outing?
u organisng?