slightly overslept..
projected to wake up about 1pm... but now almost 3pm liao....
so nice weather to koon leh.......a bit dun wanna get outta bed oso.......
Then stay in bed lah...
im oni 50cm from the bed
anytime can hop in
jus tt i no like to use laptop on the bed lah
i have to be like tarepanda
then the heat cannot dissipate
got lydia sum show on tv
me go watch
So tired...
drinking kopi and eating hashbrowns
boring....
raining... cant go out....
but tonite have 斗牛.
yeah!
I'm hungry...![]()
Afternoon
the email i waiting for finally here
wah liew... must pinch and poke then ppl will bother to action one....
Eating McWings...
who tried the new KTV at bugis? good?
bad weather for HSBC championship. heng woke up late then never go down.
ther HSBC women's golf?
i think since day 1 is wet....
TMCC green not bery good....but at least not muddy
/me coos happily
the topone ktv.... weekend rate is more ex than partyworld
but i think weekday is cheaper
if weekday afternoon lagi cheaper
no chance to try yet.
the course quite good la. usually before tournaments they will overhaul the landscape.
friend ask me to go later. i think i wan to nua at home.
yeah.... damn nice to nua.....
should i get
xfx 8800GT xxx 670mb
or
NX 8800GT 1gb
or wait for the 9800?
wat shd i cook for lunch...
hmm....
or shd i order 2 for $22 pizzahut pizza
but me 1 person cannot finish......
=\
anyway, it's dinner liao, unless you planning for tomorrow's lunch
you can send the other pizza to me
i help you finish
you can keep the other pizza in the fridge for tomorrow.
2nd meal of the day is lunch rite?
after lunch then is dinner..
and who's looking at the clock?
and no, im not ordering pizza....
æˆ‘è·Ÿä½ å¾ˆç†Ÿå�—?
why share with u...... siao.......
i shall cook miso soup noodles
with jipoonese soya sauce
put sotong balls, meatballs, salmon fishcake ![]()
lunch:
a light midday meal between breakfast and dinner; luncheon
midday:
the middle of the day; noon or the time centering around noon.
juz kiddin only
you think i so gian png for your pizza meh
they have very nice organic miso soup at isetan scotts
miso soup noodles considered as 壽�?
Originally posted by GHoST_18:miso soup noodles considered as 壽�?
yah...
i specially prepared ice yuan yang to go with it.
nah
i think sou mian are those white jap noodles, very fine one, like mee sua.
i like, they have at some cold storage, each pack around $8
mostly i cook my miso noodles with soba (buckwheat)
Originally posted by FireIce:yah...
i specially prepared ice yuan yang to go with it.
oohh...
iced yuan yang...
sounds dangerous...