candle wax and the cake box/aluminum bottom thingy oso no more arh...=\
sheesh.....
isit...
newpaper say COS helped ppl find job leh....
Happy Birthday ah kwee! ![]()

i got Taka vouchers since 1997
u all think now still can use or not?
pple no need to read any more of those kind of things lar. i mean, there are 4 million pple in singapore. once in a while have someone commit suicide is very common one. dunno why everyone must make a huge deal out of it...and end up blaming the government.....or personal weakness ><
today whole day rain.... clothes cannot dry...got one smell...
tml have to wash again...
i think dimmy looks like zhang zhen yue
Is it me or did the channel 8 show now just played a song from Rammstein...
Wisely i think...
Originally posted by laurence82:i got Taka vouchers since 1997
i think can.. i got vouchers from pacnet about that time too, and i just finished using them about 2 years back...
Originally posted by laurence82:i got Taka vouchers since 1997
taka voucher no expiry date one ....
shld be still can use ba..
Originally posted by udontknowme:pple no need to read any more of those kind of things lar. i mean, there are 4 million pple in singapore. once in a while have someone commit suicide is very common one. dunno why everyone must make a huge deal out of it...and end up blaming the government.....or personal weakness ><
3 years later, u will see one RMIT Biz Mgmt graduate commit suicide also
die oredi 一了百了
*burp*
one krispy kreme into the tummy.
donut filling issit all so yucky one ah
so far all the donuts filling i dig out and kark diao one.
Originally posted by laurence82:3 years later, u will see one RMIT Biz Mgmt graduate commit suicide also
huai???????
u are doing well in your job right? ![]()
Originally posted by ^tamago^:
i scan liao. cos he gt court case.... no la. it's a negative example u dun see everyday.
What's this?
i hardly ever eat donutz with filling. my mom likes those with blueberry filling. when i go to singapore mi will try the donuts there =p heehee. no hear or see before what cheese donut/kaya donut this kind of stuff....lol
Originally posted by wonderamazement:What's this?
Oh... I saw page 71... Sad sia...![]()
anybirdie familiar with foucault's Truth and Power....??????
my favourite pop doh's smiley face donut inside is custard
Originally posted by MooKu:*burp*
one krispy kreme into the tummy.
donut filling issit all so yucky one ah
so far all the donuts filling i dig out and kark diao one.
Me doing a model kit of a Challenger 2... Anyone would be so kind as to buy me an airbrush/compressor setup?
I'll be yours...![]()