sugar or chocolate rice chips i like too
from neighbourhood confectionary
i think saying 'i'll be yours' has just put pple off from buying u stuff. :twisted: kidding. =p
how much is the thing u need anyway...??
me like cruller, sour cream, boston cream (chocolate icing top and custurd innards).
my sis like the one with vanilla icing and rainbow sprinkles on top.....
Originally posted by wonderamazement:Me doing a model kit of a Challenger 2... Anyone would be so kind as to buy me an airbrush/compressor setup?
I'll be yours...
I forgot about the sugar moms & pops thread! Ahahs!![]()
Originally posted by udontknowme:i think saying 'i'll be yours' has just put pple off from buying u stuff. :twisted: kidding. =p
how much is the thing u need anyway...??
*ouch...![]()
Actually if gao dim the compressor can liao... $200-$300 sia...
Total bao ga leow should be ard $500... Walau...
Must work la...![]()
with the amount of money i can do a lot of things loh. such as, eat many many buffets. hahahaha....
work hard ok =( mi is supporting u. =p
Originally posted by udontknowme:with the amount of money i can do a lot of things loh. such as, eat many many buffets. hahahaha....
work hard ok =( mi is supporting u. =p
Hanor... So i'm having 2nd thoughts! Nvm, got job for this upcoming IT show... Basic pay ard $50 /day... Commission per laptop ard $30-40 i guess... So i'm targetting to earn $500 for this 2 days! Woohoo, are you overseas btw?
mi have news!
confirm going to move into the 'big house' by the end of this week. not sure if they have internet. hahahahhaaa.
going to dl as many moovees as my laptop will allow to entertain myself while im there.
mi mom and sis will be in toronto for a week next week oso. so mi have the big house to myself =D =D
gotten so used to cleaning a one room apartment. now have to clean a big house. and shovel when it snows....omg....more than enough exercise to last me while im here. hahahahhaha.....oh. and plus the 10 minutes walk to the bus stop.
any moovees to recommend...???? =p
Originally posted by udontknowme:mi have news!
confirm going to move into the 'big house' by the end of this week. not sure if they have internet. hahahahhaaa.
going to dl as many moovees as my laptop will allow to entertain myself while im there.
mi mom and sis will be in toronto for a week next week oso. so mi have the big house to myself =D =D
gotten so used to cleaning a one room apartment. now have to clean a big house. and shovel when it snows....omg....more than enough exercise to last me while im here. hahahahhaha.....oh. and plus the 10 minutes walk to the bus stop.any moovees to recommend...???? =p
Snows? Confirm overseas... Where? Hmm meet the spartans? Or you mean torrent ones? Rattatouille? Rambo?
after reading the bit FI posted about leap years....doesnt sound appealing to mi. =p
im not just overseas. im in pluto. dunno this one is called over-what.....since pluto is no longer a planet......
my mom made french toast!!! but im not hungry!!! ><
Originally posted by udontknowme:after reading the bit FI posted about leap years....doesnt sound appealing to mi. =p
im not just overseas. im in pluto. dunno this one is called over-what.....since pluto is no longer a planet......
my mom made french toast!!! but im not hungry!!! ><
Since you're on pluto... I think you're far off worse than those having their birthday on feb 29...![]()
rat moovee i watch many many times oredi. hahaha. cos my sis loves it, and i watch with her. lol. can remember exactly what happens in which part of the moovee. my sister can memory most of the dialogue oso ><
her memory used to be VERY DAMN GOOD. my mom once punished her to stand on the chair and recite from a piece of paper to study for her chinese �写. and after my sis read from the list 5+ times, she could memorize EVERYTHING there and ended up staring into space and chanting the stuff. heehee =p
Originally posted by udontknowme:rat moovee i watch many many times oredi. hahaha. cos my sis loves it, and i watch with her. lol. can remember exactly what happens in which part of the moovee. my sister can memory most of the dialogue oso ><
her memory used to be VERY DAMN GOOD. my mom once punished her to stand on the chair and recite from a piece of paper to study for her chinese �写. and after my sis read from the list 5+ times, she could memorize EVERYTHING there and ended up staring into space and chanting the stuff. heehee =p
Rattatouille i only saw one part at Best Denki... The part where the big rat started "tenderising" the meat...
He was punching it... Cute.
Btw i watched the entire show of Balls Of Fury outside some CD shop while waiting for a friend...
the rat show is very nice!!!!! really!!! hahaha.
my sis likes to stand at those shops and watch shows too! HAHAHAHHAA.....how old r u? want to get married soon? my sis is very smart, can cook, can do housework, but i think she doesnt want kids. hahahahhaa....
i tried watching meet the spartans on the dunno what website that i put in the crapbox the other day. took so long to load i closed the damn thing. =p im not exactly a patient person....haha
Originally posted by ^tamago^:ur sis…..... u can try meet the spartans!
Gugugaga...![]()
Originally posted by udontknowme:the rat show is very nice!!!!! really!!! hahaha.
my sis likes to stand at those shops and watch shows too! HAHAHAHHAA.....how old r u? want to get married soon? my sis is very smart, can cook, can do housework, but i think she doesnt want kids. hahahahhaa....
Talking to me? ![]()
of course talking to u! who else just said something about standing outside a shop and watching TV??
Originally posted by udontknowme:of course talking to u! who else just said something about standing outside a shop and watching TV??
I haven't even serve NS yet...
I think jie-di lian can la...![]()
how old r u?? mi sis is 'A-levels' age now.
very late oredi. egg tomorrow need to wake up early anot...??
marriage this kind.....i just dont care for a ceremony and cert lah. other things, see how things go in the future loh.
Originally posted by udontknowme:how old r u?? mi sis is 'A-levels' age now.
Chup cik.
If you wan count in chinese one i 18 already...![]()