Originally posted by wonderamazement:Chup cik.
If you wan count in chinese one i 18 already...
Shiet... Come to think of it... Didn't even realise that i'm that old sia.![]()
i was napping...
then SMS alert woke me up....
now im here stoning...........
say old in front of me...
我大胆地å�‡è®¾ï¼Žï¼Žï¼Žä½ 活得ä¸�è€�烦了阿ï¼�
Originally posted by FireIce:say old in front of me...
我大胆地å�‡è®¾ï¼Žï¼Žï¼Žä½ 活得ä¸�è€�烦了阿ï¼�
Wot? Kong simi?![]()
Originally posted by ^tamago^:when i was 17 i was actually contemplating engagement and how to make ends meet after that. bah.
Hmm... Right now i'm just thinking about earning money & setting some aside...![]()
me planned to get married after O levels...
cos i think gers hor... no need tak so much cek one lah.... be 贤妻良� can oredi......
my teacher used to say.... we girls.... 15, 16 liao.... still 混ing... 浪费�春...
在乡下,这年纪,已ç»�是两个å©å�的妈了...![]()
Originally posted by FireIce:me planned to get married after O levels...
cos i think gers hor... no need tak so much cek one lah.... be 贤妻良� can oredi......
my teacher used to say.... we girls.... 15, 16 liao.... still 混ing... 浪费�春...
在乡下,这年纪,已ç»�是两个å©å�的妈了...
And are you married now?
Sheesh some van downstairs started sounding it's car theft alarm and i saw 2 guys fiddling with it... Then a tow truck came to tow it off... *suspects something going on.
now im like kinda stuck.....
nothing to do online..... (tudou REALLY slow now.... no point waiting for drama liao)
and dun relli feel like going back to sleep so soon...
shall go puff first........
17/18 very old meh...???? still young lar. haha. u try telling your mom/grandma that u think ur old and see what they say. :twisted:
basically, i just dont believe in getting legally married. if i want, i can stay with someone, have kids, etc. i just dont care for the cert that says im married to someone.
actually from the time i was in lower sec, i've oways wanted to like in the mountains or something. hahahaha. now i still think about it sometimes. but it's highly unlikely that's ever going to happen. haha.
Originally posted by wonderamazement:And are you married now?
Sheesh some van downstairs started sounding it's car theft alarm and i saw 2 guys fiddling with it... Then a tow truck came to tow it off... *suspects something going on.
repo bah....
Originally posted by udontknowme:17/18 very old meh...???? still young lar. haha. u try telling your mom/grandma that u think ur old and see what they say. :twisted:
Not old as in "ancient" but like wha... So fast 17 yr old liao... You mean something like this? "我大胆地å�‡è®¾ï¼Žï¼Žï¼Žä½ 活得ä¸�è€�烦了阿ï¼�" I dun even know what it means honestly...![]()
Hmm i used to like the idea of simplicity... Just settle down together... Kids doesn't matter, er ren shi jie enuff already... Stable job and blah blah... Budden in singapore, cannot live on love, air & food alone la.![]()
Originally posted by udontknowme:17/18 very old meh...???? still young lar. haha. u try telling your mom/grandma that u think ur old and see what they say. :twisted:
basically, i just dont believe in getting legally married. if i want, i can stay with someone, have kids, etc. i just dont care for the cert that says im married to someone.
actually from the time i was in lower sec, i've oways wanted to like in the mountains or something. hahahaha. now i still think about it sometimes. but it's highly unlikely that's ever going to happen. haha.
hey i've always wanted to live in the mountains too! =D and i still do! and the other day I was watching this travel program on the telly, i thought one day i might abandon everything here and go and work in the lodge located in the mountains...!
Originally posted by ^tamago^:
sian…. when will i get to start my own business!
Each time you go to the loo...![]()
Originally posted by wonderamazement:Each time you go to the loo...
Originally posted by ^tamago^:sigh. 原æ�¥ä½ 和我å�Œå‘½ç›¸è¿ž. but i think times have changed incredibly since then.
last time, see the girl can talk to, dating no need to go expensive place eat, just 2 person happy got stable job can marry liao.
now guys must save up like hell for wedding, house etc etc, some maybe want to have good career and dun wan to be listed as married on CV. girls also….. then all marry late late. ):
why so pessimistic??
Originally posted by MooKu:hey i've always wanted to live in the mountains too! =D and i still do! and the other day I was watching this travel program on the telly, i thought one day i might abandon everything here and go and work in the lodge located in the mountains...!
I also want to live on some snowy mountain... ah simplicity... Budden in singapore the degree of simplicity changes![]()
Originally posted by ^tamago^:
zzzzzzz.
Originally posted by ^tamago^:will u shave all ur hair to work in a monastery hill up in the mountains?
I doubt I can hang around for too long, but if the chance comes along and the time is right, I will definitely go. =P