where huh?
got sell graphics card or not huh...
i will be there from the first hour to the last hour!
me got nothing to buy
more like no money to buy
so i just go there take part in squeezathon... beo ppl, let ppl beo me....
like so damn boliao..... hahahahah
and i think suntec and marina square sure crowded like siao.....
i prefer sunctec to expo. becos suntec whole day got crowd. expo is like, dead one.
expo i tink is bcos the location lah...
but i like the space... more open... even alotta ppl oso dun feel uncomfy
suntec more stuffy when it gets crowded
ya. but expo far la. yest nite went to shi nai @ east coast. omg the standard like drop one thousand points.
i went to shi nai @ novena some time back...
not bad lah....
but all ä¸å›½å¦¹ waitress....(and i suspect chef too)
but i still think YY at xin wang more suit my taste
expo is actually nearer to me lah
but it's more inconvenient to get there
Originally posted by FireIce:i went to shi nai @ novena some time back...
not bad lah....
but all ä¸å›½å¦¹ waitress....(and i suspect chef too)
but i still think YY at xin wang more suit my taste
i still dunno where is tat shi nai at novena
i want to eat the scissors cut rice at jln besar leh...
Originally posted by GHoST_18:i still dunno where is tat shi nai at novena
same place as wee nam kee
beside the cheers i think
i would die for the love of FireIce
wads up with the new version of WLM? anyone tried it?
i got the prompt too
but i dun think i wanna upgrade yet
im using 8.1 build 178
i think it's pretty stable
I'm only happy when it rains!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
listening to some old school techno, heart attack 3. hahahahahaha
sky gloomy...
ti orh orh...... orh orh...................
ti orh orh beh lor hor,
wu lang eh lai kor buay tar liao.
suggest fifi use fan to blow dry clothes
else very smelly
then end up tomorrow have to wash again
hehehe....
me sing one is SYZ one...
hahahahha
Originally posted by FireIce:expo is actually nearer to me lah
but it's more inconvenient to get there
if i take bus roughly same journey. if i drive. depends on my mood.
me fren è½½ me... will take TPE... then exit upp changi road east or something....
Originally posted by FireIce:me fren è½½ me... will take TPE... then exit upp changi road east or something....
u up there ma. i more central. wahaha. i love this location.
of all the areas i lived, i love little india most
no horse fight...
bery central.... relli damn central....
rain please, i dont want to wash car...