after rain the car more dirty leh.
depends on the rain.
HI GUYS!!
heh..
the scissors cut rice!
I so wanted to eat it.. but don't know how to go..
is it very good?
i like the 亚河 teochew noodles
from young eat until old one......
The scissors cut rice. Ok only. but alot of zup. hahah. Its at jalan besar.
�冰�
dunno why when i look at seoti's avatar, i think of fairlady.........
蛋�
udon ��
seoti!
hello Pillow.
Where got look like xoxo? So diff. ![]()
Our MediaCorp ppl did a typo error
The place Lydia's memorial service was held was at 红磡 not  红勘
pillow ![]()
Lol, byakuya look like fairlady? Haha
me got kong ba bao to eat!
FAT FAT FAT~~~~~~~~~~
fifi,
i just had the Marine Parade Katong Laksa
you were right about it not being very nice,
the standard drop like 50% compared to when they were at the corner coffeeshop.
i had ya kun set A
but i oni ate the egg white left the two yolk yolk for them
and i bought M&S stuff for my sis
gao dim her bd pressie liaos phew
and got myself a toiletry bag 25 bucks so happy...
and bought a t-shirt
fox is my latest haunt wuuuweeee
maybe going out for dinner 2nite
but 1 party currently uncontactable
and i jus had kong ba bao
other party cleaning the house
and as usual.... always ä½ çˆ¸æˆ‘ have to think of where to go...
i prefer hang around east side........or north.......
and no, i dun think we are going for katong laksa.......
Originally posted by ^tamago^:i’m surfing on a bus now.
pray u see mas selamat ^.^
my hair long liao..... me no like...
wanna cut short short!
counting 7 days to haircut...... yeah!!!
noopi girl??? ![]()
????? ![]()
boy cannot use toiletry bag?
Originally posted by noopi:boy cannot use toiletry bag?
hmmm......
to date i don't know of any buy that uses toiletry bag leh.
got to entertain one of my supervisors in July
he will be transitting for half a day
he said he will check into airport hotel (ready oredi meh??
)
i dun wan to go zoo zzz
where shall i take him?
do lunch liao do what?
and lunch where is good? i am thinking of chinese food... maybe bring him to chimes? then walk art museum??
omg so sian...
Originally posted by noopi:boy cannot use toiletry bag?