Originally posted by toyota-corolla:Wah fine lo. Least I advice you lea. Fine lo. You're on your own mate!
hahhahaha no la.. but i'll be going with my frens leh.. haha u xdd wan join us dmm?
as in dua mei mei.. LOL
Originally posted by motoway:
hahhahaha no la.. but i'll be going with my frens leh.. haha u xdd wan join us dmm?
as in dua mei mei.. LOL
I rike jiejie! Eh! Come on, 17 years old kid, still small meh!?
Originally posted by motoway:where is soft?
no one tell me where the yamaha fair also.
Sarboh leh.
Soft is in the Internet. ![]()
And nabei lea! Yamaha fair! ![]()
Originally posted by toyota-corolla:I rike jiejie! Eh! Come on, 17 years old kid, still small meh!?
eh we are 20 odd yr old, toilet paper stealing, wallet giapping under armpits de lao auntie leh. ![]()
tt y 17 yrs old is still xdd. ![]()
eh we are 20 odd yr old, toilet paper stealing, wallet giapping under armpits de lao auntie leh.tt y 17 yrs old is still xdd.
Wah, chasing me away. Fine. BYEBYE! ![]()
xdd so fierce.
still scold me nabei
i go use my toilet tissue to wipe my tears liao. ![]()
omg the guitars are so cheap aft discount!!!!!!!!!!!!
knn.. i saw $2 den i tot wah rao so cheap guitar 2 bucks!!!
Den i see clearly yuan lai it's a shaker. Knn. cheat my feelings. ![]()
Originally posted by motoway:xdd so fierce.
still scold me nabei
i go use my toilet tissue to wipe my tears liao.
I where got fierce? You this aunty dunch allow me to tag along mah.
Like seriously I don't mind lah! Is your choice man! ![]()
And don't cry lah. Sorry lah. ![]()
And yes, the guitars are freaking cheap after discount!
Originally posted by motoway:knn.. i saw $2 den i tot wah rao so cheap guitar 2 bucks!!!
Den i see clearly yuan lai it's a shaker. Knn. cheat my feelings.
WHAHAHAHHAHAHAHA
knn what you all talking about
Originally posted by smartboy4:knn what you all talking about
English! ![]()
I go sleep liao
night.
byebye xdd~ ![]()
Originally posted by motoway:byebye xdd~
Wah lao eh! $1700! ![]()
Originally posted by toyota-corolla:Wah lao eh! $1700!
u mean u went down see den ish 1.7k?
They ish quote me $1.7k, cos is a custom made left-handed.
Originally posted by toyota-corolla:They ish quote me $1.7k, cos is a custom made left-handed.
wad the hell? I can buy an i-Phone with that and still hab change!! ![]()