Originally posted by New Creation:
Hmm. Awww whats your secret recipe? Im a scramble egg lover too hor.. I like it with loads of pepper. Yum yum.
i guess the secret is in controlling the heat...and i add about 3 tablespoons of mushroom pasta sauce just before i off the flame.
Originally posted by Hellraiza:i guess the secret is in controlling the heat...and i add about 3 tablespoons of mushroom pasta sauce just before i off the flame.
hmm. errr but whats the color of the mushroo pasta sauce? wouldnt it make the scramble egg look gross?
i prefer hotcakes meal over big breakfast
I like scramble eggs compared to sunshine ones....![]()
i go for hotcakes + sausage most of the time... just had it at ecp macs this morning!
mac scrambled egg is made by putting milk into the egg mixture. As simple as that. ![]()
Originally posted by caleb_chiang:I like scramble eggs compared to sunshine ones....
Me also eh!.. Woo Hoo. Shiok
Originally posted by jonchao72:i go for hotcakes + sausage most of the time... just had it at ecp macs this morning!
This combi of Breakfast i had it only once. Hmm, somehow, i dun like this combi leh.
China also have big breafast, i am at beijing and they serve da xiang cang tao can, lol
Originally posted by Hello Kitty:
guan ni pi shi.
its abt us
y nid add cream and milk etc.
i jus take two eggs and beat them den put in the pan lor. scrambled eggs are the best.
Originally posted by cApitaland:y nid add cream and milk etc.
i jus take two eggs and beat them den put in the pan lor. scrambled eggs are the best.
nah if u wanna make it mac style
Originally posted by Ferret:
its abt us
hai, my yandao go flirt w other ppl after my short hiatus from Sgf. ![]()
actually i didnt realise big breakfast is another version of muffin meal haha
interesting
wu liao..
the difference is how u eat..
i prefer to eat big breakfast coz i can spread margarine and jam on the bread, eat liao then eat egg, chicken sausage, hashbrown..
sausage mcmuffin meal can give me the satisfaction but cannot really enjoy u know.. coz it's faster to finish a burger, for me la.
hmmmmm but lately mac big breakfast seems to have shrunk in size.
become Mac small breakfast liao.
McDonald's meal are all overrated already. The size of fillet has shrunk tremendously. Not supporting them anymore.
i dun really like Mac
i prefer KFC lol
YESSSS.... big breakfast is TWO EGGSSSSS
Originally posted by noahnoah:
i dun really like Mac
i prefer KFC lol
yay u eat KFC breakfast too.
if bbm is the same sme meal then what about hotcakes? with or w/o hashbrown?
that one buy the pancake mix and make can liao, +honey and butter ok liao.
Originally posted by motoway:
hai, my yandao go flirt w other ppl after my short hiatus from Sgf.
Mottie. My heart ish big.
I still have space. ![]()
Originally posted by spike_jose:
yay u eat KFC breakfast too.if bbm is the same sme meal then what about hotcakes? with or w/o hashbrown?
that one buy the pancake mix and make can liao, +honey and butter ok liao.
KFC no breakfast liao rite?
Used to love their chicken porridge.
Super salty~ hahahah
Mottie. My heart ish big.
I still have space.
i dun wan used shoes. ![]()
Originally posted by motoway:
i dun wan used shoes.
hmmm...
we are all environment friendly...no ?
its abt us
Heh.. Ferret, are u infering Kitty cant handle kitchen equipment like you too? Chee..!! HA