Originally posted by Deino:juz me and my cousin.......actually got food at home...but i'm more tempted to eat outside food.....huuu....
Oh.. ok.. well. at least food is cooked ler for you. Poor ferret, cant eat home cooked food leh. Hmm.. Ha.
Originally posted by New Creation:
Oh.. ok.. well. at least food is cooked ler for you. Poor ferret, cant eat home cooked food leh. Hmm.. Ha.
yeah true....poor ferret....
Originally posted by Deino:yeah true....poor ferret....
chee.. are you babysitting your cousin? lol
no lah...he ish like 17
Originally posted by Deino:no lah...he ish like 17
Ok.. now i realized. i like the Burger Kings's version of Big breakfast. When i order it, i wil request for extra, ham and bacon... SHIOK!!!!
ah....i'm headin of to GIANT soon......see ya
hmm Yeah i recommend organic milk like soya milk. Cow , goat milk are too laden with animals DNA ler. These animal milk causes balding lor. I know because my boss is getting treatment for his hairloss in SGH now. The doc told him to avoid animal milk from now.
i did a quick search. this website says cow milk helps too.
http://www.hairlosshaven.com/Hair-Loss-Articles/9-foods-prevent-hair-loss.htm
but the soy part quite true, alot of website said so
Originally posted by dumbdumb!:i did a quick search. this website says cow milk helps too.
http://www.hairlosshaven.com/Hair-Loss-Articles/9-foods-prevent-hair-loss.htm
but the soy part quite true, alot of website said so
Hmm yeah. im not taking any chances bah. Im switching to soya bean milk. And oh, too much of TEA also causes hair loss. So i switched to drinking kopi ler.
my scrambled eggs will kick all your asses!!!![]()
Originally posted by Hellraiza:my scrambled eggs will kick all your asses!!!
Hmm. Awww whats your secret recipe? Im a scramble egg lover too hor.. I like it with loads of pepper. Yum yum.
cool man this thread should have a new title.
Scramble eggs
Ok.. now i realized. i like the Burger Kings's version of Big breakfast. When i order it, i wil request for extra, ham and bacon... SHIOK!!!!
one time went to eat with some friends after chalet. i was wearing braces, couldn't eat bacon, and another friend don't like bread. so my 3rd friend took both of our food and made another free sandwich. lol
Originally posted by Chris1988:cool man this thread should have a new title.
Scramble eggs
Haha Hmm, somehow, it jz evolved into this direction. Ho ho!!!! u like scrambled eggs bo?
Originally posted by dumbdumb!:one time went to eat with some friends after chalet. i was wearing braces, couldn't eat bacon, and another friend don't like bread. so my 3rd friend took both of our food and made another free sandwich. lol
Eh.. ok.. your friend like that also can salvage. Eh.. but i think hor. BK's bacon should be a little elastic leh, not just brittle crispy. Eat liao will be more shiok lor.
depending bah i guess. if the milk taste too strong i don't really like it. i'm more of a person who prefers salty food ![]()
carls junior is so much better..
Originally posted by Chris1988:depending bah i guess. if the milk taste too strong i don't really like it. i'm more of a person who prefers salty food
haha hmm, i prefer anything that is loaded with pepper. Hmm especially scrambled eggs with pepper,loads of them. Yum yum
Originally posted by w.eikaas:carls junior is so much better..
Oh! you mean Carl Junior's Breakfast set meals? Hmm, i have not tried them before. Are they as good or better than MAcdonalds?
Originally posted by Ferret:
I hope meow meow knows how to cook.
guan ni pi shi.
Oh! you mean Carl Junior's Breakfast set meals? Hmm, i have not tried them before. Are they as good or better than MAcdonalds?
CJ's bfast are to expensive, and very filling, i suppose if u wake up late and it is almost time for lunch but not yet lunch and very hungry then go eat CJ. CJ outlets are usually in SCs, so have to dress a bit.
next in the fast food breakfast list will be BK's Enormous Omelet Burger, that one has all my favs inside.
on 3rd will be KFC bfast. yes they do sell breakfast. not all outlets, vivo city is one that sell them. have not tried all, but the big breakfast alike one is not bad.
i like. eggs benedict. heehee.
Scrambled eggs? At home I add in some cream instead of milk
Makes the egg much smoother and richer but more unhealthy :P
Originally posted by Hello Kitty:
guan ni pi shi.
Chee.. Kitty.. you can COOK!.. awwwwww
Originally posted by elindra:Scrambled eggs? At home I add in some cream instead of milk
Makes the egg much smoother and richer but more unhealthy :P
Oooo whats the difference in the texture? Between adding milk and cream? Which one is better?
Originally posted by spike_jose:CJ's bfast are to expensive, and very filling, i suppose if u wake up late and it is almost time for lunch but not yet lunch and very hungry then go eat CJ. CJ outlets are usually in SCs, so have to dress a bit.
next in the fast food breakfast list will be BK's Enormous Omelet Burger, that one has all my favs inside.
on 3rd will be KFC bfast. yes they do sell breakfast. not all outlets, vivo city is one that sell them. have not tried all, but the big breakfast alike one is not bad.
Man. im impressed with your intel on fastfood breakfast. Salute! Salute! ;-)